RUS/TC9/Final, 9.Russian Team Championship (Final)

TD Zabutov, Sergey Yurievich (IA)
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1RUS Mariy El republic23071.522221.52.52.521.51.512252294261Egoshin, Gennady Yakovlevich
2RUS Primorye territory23251.51.522221.52.521.521.52250084442Ovcharenko, Leonid Mikhailovich
3RUS Saint-Petersburg247222.5221.52221.511.51.521.551184263Boldysh, Konstantin Sergeevich
4RUS Amur region239722221.5121.52.511.51.520.551174084Kirienko, Vladimir Petrovich
5RUS Bashkortostan republic2362222221.51.5221.510.52050074085Kovalev, Ivan Nikolaevich
6RUS Moscow2426221.51.52221.51.521.5120.550064176Popov, Evgeny Nikolaevich
7RUS Krasnodar territory23721.52211.52121.51.51219500538107Ilyushchenko, Yury Nikolaevich
8RUS Perm territory23081.51.5221.521121.511.518.547-243998Goretov, Andrey Borisovich
9RUS Novosibirsk region22991.51.521.521.5221., Konstantin Grigorievich
10RUS Tambov region2329221.51.521.51.521.5110.51848-14371110Abdulmanov, Eduard Nafikhovich
11RUS Moscow region22921.51.5111.521.51.51.5111165111311711Nekhaev, Andrey Ivanovich
12RUS Vladimir region23741.521.51.511.5111.511014.55001291912Botev, Konstantin Anatolievich
13RUS Smolensk region234111., Viktor Aleksandrovich

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 69, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 243

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/20/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the match points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Myakutin, Valery Igorevich.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player