RUS/TC9/Final, 9.Russian Team Championship (Final)

TD Zabutov, Sergey Yurievich (IA)
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1RUS Bashkortostan republic236221.5220.5221221.5220.550084175Kovalev, Ivan Nikolaevich
2RUS Saint-Petersburg247222221.5221.52.51.5122251194353Boldysh, Konstantin Sergeevich
3RUS Krasnodar territory23721.521.51212121.51.5219500538108Ilyushchenko, Yury Nikolaevich
4RUS Mariy El republic2307221.521.52.5221.521.52.523522104441Egoshin, Gennady Yakovlevich
5RUS Amur region239722121.521.51.522.512.521.552294174Kirienko, Vladimir Petrovich
6RUS Smolensk region23410.51.521.51.51.510., Viktor Aleksandrovich
7RUS Perm territory23082211.521.521.5222120.547-274357Goretov, Andrey Borisovich
8RUS Moscow242622221.5121.521.521.52150074266Popov, Evgeny Nikolaevich
9RUS Vladimir region237411.5121., Konstantin Anatolievich
10RUS Primorye territory232521.521.521.522221.52.522.550094532Ovcharenko, Leonid Mikhailovich
11RUS Tambov region232921.51.521.51.521.5121.51.519.548-144089Abdulmanov, Eduard Nafikhovich
12RUS Moscow region22921.511.51.511.52211.51.51.517.55112341411Nekhaev, Andrey Ivanovich
13RUS Novosibirsk region22992221.51.5121., Konstantin Grigorievich

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.


Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 55, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 257

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/20/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the match points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Myakutin, Valery Igorevich.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player