Welcome to the ICCF

New to ICCF? Register with ICCF here.
Existing ICCF players new to the server register for a server event here.


12/12/2017: 4th Chess 960 World Cup
The Final will start on January, 5th - All the qualified players … Details

12/7/2017: Server Unavailability
The ICCF webserver will be unavailable on Monday 11th December for up to three hours from 09:00 GMT, to facilitate a software update. … Details

12/1/2017: Current Rating Period ends at 30/11/2017
Tournament Directors are asked to complete the registration of results in postal and email tournaments. … Details

11/27/2017: New World Zone update
New World Zone Update! News and Information! … Details

11/21/2017: World Cup 22 Preliminaries
are started! … Details

11/18/2017: Ladies WCCC Final # 11 and Semifinals # 12
have started … Details

11/1/2017: 20th Africa Asia Zone Championship Preliminaries
Announcement … Details

11/1/2017: ICCF Games archive
October 2017 update uploaded. … Details

First Previous Next Last 


12/15/2017: ICCF Veterans World Cup 9 pr 57 was won by Hempel, Reinhard

12/15/2017: Gulevich, Anatoly Ivanovich has achieved a norm for ICCF-CCE!

12/15/2017: Bajt, Dražen has achieved a norm for ICCF-CCE!

12/15/2017: TMLC18 Div 2 L started with 2 players

12/15/2017: Idrees, Muhammad has achieved a norm for ICCF-CCE!

12/15/2017: Jee, Kai Yen has achieved a norm for ICCF-CCE!

12/15/2017: Razumikhin, Andrey Mikhailovich has achieved a norm for ICCF-CCM!

12/15/2017: X Campeonato de España por Equipos - 2a División was won by CAPEA GARZÓN ROGER

Language selection
Follow ICCF
Log in

Forgot password

New Player