ESP/W/A/192, AEAC W/A/192

TD Valencia Ciordia, José A.
1ESP169137 De Andrés Senra, Sergio I.1700P½111115.5512.7501
2ESP161216 Peláez Bravo, Vicente1609½111115.5512.7501
3ESP161036 Benages Mabres, Valenti164400111144603
4ESP161693 Catala Morales, Joaquim15430001½12.52304
5ESP160925 Calvo Muro, Roberto1550000011221.505
6ESP160315 Fariñas Lucas, Juan Antonio1593000½0½101.506
7ESP160803 Lucena Cifré, Rafael José150100000½0.500.507

XP = provisional
Latest results from 8/21/2020 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 21

El campeón del torneo adquiere el derecho a participar en un grupo de categoría Preferente.
Los derechos adquiridos caducan tres años después de finalizado el torneo.

This is a server event.
The start date was 4/20/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Guevara i Pijoan, Josep.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player