AUS-ISL 2014, Iceland - Australia 2014

TD Pyrich, George D. (IA)
Jónsson, Dađi Örn
Jones, Brian
Board 1ISL IM Kristjánsson, Árni H.  2447½½½½AUS SIM Kerr, Stephen  2468
Board 2ISL Jónasson, Jónas  2407½½½½AUS Dunlop, Gordon  2444
Board 3ISL Haraldsson jun., Haraldur  2381½01½AUS SIM Runting, Tim E.  2367
Board 4ISL Elíson, Kári  23291½½0AUS Jenkinson, Simon W.  2288
Board 5ISL Guðlaugsson, Einar  2308½½½½AUS Willow, Max  2265
Board 6ISL Jónsson, Kristjan Jóhann  2292½½½½AUS Mulligan, Barrie  2225
Board 7ISL Sigfússon, Sigurður Daði  22421½½0AUS Tanti, Joe G.  2182
Board 8ISL Vigfússon, Vigfús O.  22121100AUS Booth, R. Stewart  2178
Board 9ISL Hjaltason, Gisli  2179½01½AUS Gross, M. C.  2174
Board 10ISL Hjaltason, Gisli  21791100AUS Thew, Brian W.  2152
Board 11ISL IM Gunnlaugsson, Gísli  2113½0E1E½AUS Jones, Brian  2108
Board 12ISL Ragnarsson, Jóhann H.  2045½10½AUS Kempen, Leon J. P.  2016
Board 13ISL Ragnarsson, Jóhann H.  20451E1E0E0EAUS Allies, Michael  2009
Board 14ISL Hannesson, Sigurður Örn  2010½½½½AUS Hough, Greg  1945
Board 15ISL Sigurðsson, Páll  1919F1½½0AUS Burrows, Geoffrey  1896
Board 16ISL Másson, Kjartan  1800P0E½½1EAUS Wilson, Gregory  1882
Board 17ISL Thorsson, Bjarnsteinn  1800P1100AUS Michas, John  1850
Board 18ISL Thorsson, Bjarnsteinn  1800P1100AUS Priest, Stephen  1845
Board 19ISL Jónsson, Björn  1998F11E0E0AUS Lane, Ryan  1824
Board 20ISL Jensson, Einar Hjalti  2349F1100AUS Groenhout, Ron  1803
Board 21ISL Jensson, Einar Hjalti  2349F½½½½AUS Brown, Kevin M.  1800P
Board 22ISL Guðmundsson, Elvar  2326F1100AUS Kelly, Geoff R.  1883
Board 23ISL Guðmundsson, Elvar  2326F1100AUS Moroshko, Misha  1800P
Board 24ISL Sigurmundsson, Guðbjörn  1800P1100AUS Ferris, Mark  1800P
Board 25ISL Skúlason, Baldvin  24001100AUS Wark, Peter  1786
Board 26ISL Birgisson, Ingvar Örn  1888F1100AUS Parsons, Colin  1747
Board 27ISL Guðmundsson, Ólafur  1800P1100AUS Finlayson, Mark  1724
Board 28ISL Kristinsson, Magnús  1800P1100AUS Cook, Patrick  1623
Board 29ISL Kristinsson, Ögmundur  1800P1E100EAUS Hunt, Joshua  1490



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 58

This is a server event.
The start date was 9/15/2014.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jones, Brian.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player