Welcome to the ICCF

New to ICCF? Register with ICCF here.
Existing ICCF players new to the server register for a server event here.


10/25/2019: Norwegian CC 75 years in 2020
Deadline extended … Details

10/22/2019: III Tournament IM Celso Sánchez Pouso And VII Anniversary Fedapven-ICCF
Announcement … Details

10/21/2019: CXEB 50 - Years Anniversary Open Tournament
Last call and deadline extension … Details

10/11/2019: The 6th Chess School-Friendly International Event launched
with the participation of 9 schools from … Bulgaria, England, Germany, Greece, Spain and Poland … Details

10/7/2019: DE10A Final Announcement
The final of DE10A has started! It is a 15 player final containing 1 SIM, 10 IM, and 4 CCM. The average rating is 2426 (Category 8). … Details

10/2/2019: World Championship Final 30 is now finished
After nearly 2½ years of play, World Championship Final 30 has finished … Details

10/2/2019: ICCF - Zonal Director Election Results
ICCF – Zonal Director Elections Results … Details

9/26/2019: 71st European Individual Championship
The 71st European Individual Championship is completed. … Details

First Previous Next Last 


11/13/2019: ICCF Aspirers Group 165 was won by De Backer, Yves; Graham, Stuart William

11/13/2019: Valderas Viejo, José Joaquín has achieved a norm for ICCF-CCE!

11/13/2019: AEAC W/M/079 was won by Francisco Sandoval, Manuel

11/13/2019: Lukas, Maritta has achieved a norm for ICCF-CCM!

11/13/2019: 2018 Australian Seniors Championship was won by Gross, M. C.

11/13/2019: WS/H/754 started with 7 players

11/12/2019: AEAC TT/2/19-1 Apertura Inglesa A29 was won by García Rodríguez, Ildefonso; Juárez de Vena, Antonio

11/12/2019: WS/O/1156 was won by Naniwadekar, Mihir

Language selection
Promotion games

More promotion games:
 Ubirajara M. Mesquita (2463) Ion Rotaru (2237)
 Evgeny Vasilievich Lobanov (2372) IM Valery Alekseevich Lednev (2440)
 GM Jürgen Stephan (2571) GM Sergey Vladimirovich Nefedov (2561)
 FIDE GM Erwin l'Ami GM Richard V. M. Hall (2595)
 GM Richard V. M. Hall (2595) FIDE GM Erwin l'Ami
 SIM Tőnu Talpak (2448) SIM Roberto Cerrato (2485)
 GM Robert Bauer (2558) GM Boris Mikhailovich Zhak (2528)
 SIM Denis Vladimirovich  Zuev (2504) SIM Andrey Ivanovich Nekhaev (2487)
 GM Matjaž Pirš (2520) GM Márcio Barbosa de Oliveira (2475)
Follow ICCF
Log in

Forgot password

New Player