MT-Løvholt/F, Thor Løvholt Memorial Team Tournament Final

TD Dearnley, Andrew (IA)
1234567891011Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1UKR Ukraine2241343.543.543444376114186001Yeremenko, Andrei
2SWE Sweden225132.543.54342.53.5434568146002Söderberg, Per
3FRA France224023.543.532.53434.533556136003Gilbert, Christophe
4SVK Slovakia22492.5222.53.543., Milan
5AUT Austria219422.52.53.53333.53430500106005Hofer, Rudolf
6SUI Switzerland21902.5232.5333.53.5332948-296006Rüfenacht, Matthias
7SLO Slovenia2201233.52333.5332.528.547-396007Borštnik, Aleš
8CFR Russia21693232.532., Nina Grigorievna
9CZE Czech Republic224323.521.52.52.532.543.52744-676009Glaser, Karel
10POL Poland222622.532.53332.52326.544-7560010Sanner, Zdzisław
11POR Portugal2224221.52.5233.532.532541-10560011Ferreira, João Manuel Guerreiro

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 330

1st / 2nd / 3rd placed teams will receive ICCF Gold / Silver / Bronze Medals respectively.

This is a server event.
The start date was 3/9/2013.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with doubling after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Limbert, Neil.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player