MT-Løvholt/F, Thor Løvholt Memorial Team Tournament Final

TD Dearnley, Andrew (IA)
1234567891011Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1SVK Slovakia224923., Milan
2FRA France224044.53343.5233.52.533556136003Gilbert, Christophe
3POR Portugal22242.51.5332.522323.52541-10560011Ferreira, João Manuel Guerreiro
4CFR Russia21692.5332.53.5233.532.528.547-386008Shchebenyuk, Nina Grigorievna
5SUI Switzerland21902.5333.53.522.53332948-296006Rüfenacht, Matthias
6CZE Czech Republic22431.523., Karel
7SWE Sweden225142.54442.533.53.5334568146002Söderberg, Per
8UKR Ukraine22413.54433.543444376114186001Yeremenko, Andrei
9POL Poland22262.5332.5322.523326.544-7560010Sanner, Zdzisław
10AUT Austria21943.52.54333.52.523330500106005Hofer, Rudolf
11SLO Slovenia220123.52.53.533323328.547-396007Borštnik, Aleš

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.


Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 330

1st / 2nd / 3rd placed teams will receive ICCF Gold / Silver / Bronze Medals respectively.

This is a server event.
The start date was 3/9/2013.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Limbert, Neil.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player