CL/2012/B1, Champions League 2012 B1

TD Limbert, Neil (IA)
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1RUS Fresh Wind II2430222.522., Vitaliy Borisovich
2RUS Alpha232021.51.5222.51.52.53333.528588154802Morokova, Larisa Vasilievna
3RUS Primus - 1243422.522222.52.532.52.5227.5577184803Simakhin, Aleksey Konstantinovich
4USA Pawn Stars24161.52.521.52232., Tony
5GER Chess Rubbers24822222.521.52.52.5222326544154805Bergmann, Michael
6SWE Chessdemons of Skåne24511.5222221.52232.53.526544134806Colin, Sonny
7AUT Lost Boys22901.51.5222.52222.522224500124807Lenz, Alarich
8GER Young Senior Team23521.52.51.511.52.522222222.546-3104808Geißler, Walter
9SVK Chess Club Travertin23851., Martin
10SUI Ostschweiz23861111.5221.5222.52.532245-41048010Baumgartner, Ulrich
11ESP Malaga 642385111.51.521222.51.51.5320.542-7748011Pérez Martín, Juan Manuel
12ITA Magic 4 All Stars23880.511.51.521.5221., Fausto
13ROU Telaxoza - SC crisul oradea246500.521.510.5221112.51531-18548013Karacsony, Elemer

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 312

1st & 2nd placed teams will be promoted to Division A
The bottom 6 teams (8th to 13th) will be relegated to Division C (subject to Tournament Organiser's discretion depending on the number of entries for next season).

This is a server event.
The start date was 10/15/2012.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Dearnley, Andrew.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player