BUL-FIN 2010, Finland - Bulgaria

TD Wikman, Ragnar (IA)
Lahdenmäki, Leo
Parushev, Alexandar Miroslavov
Board 1FIN SIM Siikaluoma, Auno  2495½½½½BUL SIM Dimov, Iskren  2468
Board 2FIN IM Raivio, Pertti  2434½½½½BUL SIM Sapundjiev, Georgi  2411
Board 3FIN IM Klemettinen, Pentti  2429½½½½BUL Dimitrov, Deyan  2367
Board 4FIN Laine, Panu  2407½½½½BUL Kirkov, Toshko Dimitrov  2354
Board 5FIN Teeriaho, Tuomo  2399½½½½BUL Belchev, Branimir Petrov  2344
Board 6FIN SIM Jäderholm, Bo  2397½01½BUL Chetalov, Dimitar  2335
Board 7FIN Lehtosaari, Jyrki  2376½½½½BUL LIM Yordanova, Svetla  2316
Board 8FIN Kauppinen, Martti  2372½½½½BUL Yordanov, Nikolay  2310
Board 9FIN Tanni, Kalle  23520½½1BUL Marinov, Petyo  2306
Board 10FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki  2344½½½½BUL Angelov, Rumen  2288
Board 11FIN Pesonen, Sakari  2292½½½½BUL Vinchev, Simeon  2280
Board 12FIN Perkiömäki, Jari  22791½½0BUL Petrov, Milen  2273
Board 13FIN Salo, Kari  22661010BUL IM Davidov, Alexandar  2244
Board 14FIN Lahdenmäki, Leo  21390101BUL Parushev, Alexandar Miroslavov  2233
Board 15FIN IM Huuskonen, Matti  2265½01½BUL Ignatov, Bozhidar  2215
Board 16FIN Pohjosmäki, Risto  22521100BUL Simeonov, Lyuben  2213
Board 17FIN Nisula, Timo  2241½½½½BUL Antonov, Nikola  2205
Board 18FIN Mujunen, Martti  2196½01½BUL Tsonev, Boyko Stefanov  2201
Board 19FIN Sieviläinen, Tuomo  21791½½0BUL Davidov, Deian Nikolov  2176
Board 20FIN Jalas, Aaro  17970½½1BUL Veselinov, Raicho Petrov  1883



Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 40

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/1/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Lahdenmäki, Leo.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player