CL/2010/C2, Champions League 2010 C Group 2

TD Millstone, Michael (IA)
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1ESP Ciutadella de Menorca229232.522. Benejam, Josep
2CAN Chesspublishing.com217711.52.52.5222.533333.529.56111184802Egan, Michael
3SUI Ostschweiz23021.52.5222.52.5222.5333.5296010184803Baumgartner, Ulrich
4GER Rochade 5171 Bulldozer234021.5232.521.52.5233328588164804Krabbe, Wolf-Dieter
5POL KTS Krakov23911.51.5212.52.5322.52.53.5327.5577164805Złotkowski, Arkadiusz
6POL Rotmistrz Grudziadz22461.521., Zdzisław
7CZE Sagittarius23341.521.521.51.52.522.5233.525.5533124807Glaser, Karel
8ENG Four Wise Arbiters22201.51.522.5121.51.52.5233.524.5511114808Rawlings, Alan J. C.
9GER Zugzwang Bocholt 522172121.52122.5221.5322.546-3104809Brodda, Wolfgang
10ESP El Desvan de Zagorovsky21001.511.521.521.51.522.52.5221.544-5848010Polo Molina, Raúl
11ROU Unirea216511111.512221.532.519.540-9748011Moisa, Lucian
12ESP Amigos de Madridmueve22050.51110.51.5112.51.51214.530-19348012Pérez Ferrís, Miguel
13SVK Chess Club Travertin 4208710.50.51110.50.5121.5212.526-23248013Marko, Martin

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 312

This is a server event.
The start date was 1/25/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with doubling after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Demian, Valer-Eugen.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player