CL/2010/C2, Champions League 2010 C Group 2

TD Millstone, Michael (IA)
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlace
1GER Zugzwang Bocholt 52217221.51.53221212.5222.546-3104809
2ROU Unirea216521132.51.5111.512219.540-9748011
3SUI Ostschweiz230223233.
4GER Rochade 5171 Bulldozer23402.53233222.531.51.5228588164804
5ESP Amigos de Madridmueve22052.511121.
6SVK Chess Club Travertin 4208711.50.51221110.50.50.512.526-23248013
7ESP El Desvan de Zagorovsky210022.51.522.521.521.511.51.521.544-5848010
8ESP Ciutadella de Menorca2292232.523.532.52.52.532.52.531.56515224801
9POL Rotmistrz Grudziadz2246331.51.52.5321.51.5222.526544134806
10POL KTS Krakov239122.5213.532.
11CAN Chesspublishing.com2177331.52.533.53122.52.5229.56111184802
12ENG Four Wise Arbiters22201.5222.533.52.51.5211.51.524.5511114808
13CZE Sagittarius2334221.5233.

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.


Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 312

This is a server event.
The start date was 1/25/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Demian, Valer-Eugen.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player