GER/TC8-A, 8. German Team Championchip 1. Bundesliga

TD Jankowiak, Andreas
123456789Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlace
1GER SC Zitadelle Spandau I25202222.52.522.5318.5575123201
2GER SV Osnabrück von 1919 e.V.2521221.522.532.5318.5575113202
3GER HSG Uni Rostock246922222.52.522.517.5543113203
4GER SV Rottweil239122.521.52322.517.5543103204
5GER SG Freibauer Lübbecke25091.5222.5222.52.517532103205
6GER RSK Moers24131.51.51.522212.51443-453206
7GER SK Münster 322447211.51222.51.513.542-553207
8GER Hamburger SG BUE e.V.24561.51.5221.531.51.514.545-343208
9GER Friesen Lichtenberg I2358111.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 144

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 10/15/2009.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Team ties are broken by the match points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player