GER/TC8-A, 8. German Team Championchip 1. Bundesliga

TD Jankowiak, Andreas
123456789Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlace
1GER SV Rottweil2391231.5222.52.5217.5543103204
2GER SC Zitadelle Spandau I2520222.52.52232.518.5575123201
3GER SK Münster 32244712221.511.52.513.542-553207
4GER SG Freibauer Lübbecke25092.51.522222.52.517532103205
5GER RSK Moers241321.5221.51.52.511443-453206
6GER HSG Uni Rostock2469222.522.522.5217.5543113203
7GER SV Osnabrück von 1919 e.V.25211.52322.5232.518.5575113202
8GER Friesen Lichtenberg I23581.512.
9GER Hamburger SG BUE e.V.245621.51.51.5321.51.514.545-343208

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.


Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 144

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 10/15/2009.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Team ties are broken by the match points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player