GER/TC7-A, 7. German Team Championship 1. Bundesliga

TD Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen (IA)
123456789Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1GER SV Osnabrück von 1919 e.V.25352222.üller, Gerhard (Osnabrück)
2GER SG Freibauer Lübecke250121.52.5222.52.5318564113202Windhorst, Werner
3GER HSG Uni Rostock e.V.245122.52.52.5222217.5543113203Schwenck, Mathias
4GER SK Münster 32239021.51.52.531.5231753283204Hacker, Christian
5GER Hamburger Schachgesellschaft BUE24031.521., Klaus-Dieter
6GER SC Zitadelle Spandau I23331.52212.522.51.51546-273206Henrich, Günter
7GER Schachclub Bocholt 192625101.51.522.51.52221546-263207Broß, Horst
8GER Zugzwang Bocholt I25051.51.5221.51.522.514.545-353208Schuster, Peter
9GER FSV Spremberg 18952389112112.521.51237-843209Fischer, Wolfgang

Not finished: -16, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 160

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 11/20/2007.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player