GER/TC7-A, 7. German Team Championship 1. Bundesliga

TD Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen (IA)
123456789Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlace
1GER HSG Uni Rostock e.V.24512.5222.522.52217.5543113203
2GER SG Freibauer Lübecke25011.5232.52.522218564113202
3GER SC Zitadelle Spandau I2333221.512.52.51.501546-273206
4GER FSV Spremberg 18952389212.511.5112.51237-843209
5GER SK Münster 3223901.51.53322.5231753283204
6GER Zugzwang Bocholt I250521.51.52.521.51.51.514.545-353208
7GER Hamburger Schachgesellschaft BUE24031.521.531.
8GER SV Osnabrück von 1919 e.V.2535222.5322.52.52.519596133201
9GER SC Zitadelle Spandau I23332201.512.52.51.51546-273206

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.


Not finished: -16, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 160

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 11/20/2007.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player