RUS/TC4, 4. Russian Team Championship

TD Lyukmanov, Vyacheslav Borisovich (IA)
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1RUS Moscow23703.53433.542.53.53.554.53.543.56015207201Latash, Albert Vladimirovich
2RUS Irkutsk23372.53.532.54.534.53.53444.542.55913177202Nopin, Vyacheslav Mikhailovich
3RUS Bashkortostan238632.543.5333432.54540.5569157203Karachurin, Sagit Anasovich
4RUS Kemerovo23092323.5332., Aleksandr Alekseevich
5RUS Saint-Petersburg241933., Mikhail Mikhailovich
6RUS Komi22142.51.5333.54.52.54333437.5523137206Petukhov, Viktor Stepanovich
7RUS Sverdlovsk2235233331.53.523.53.544.536.5501147207Polovnikov, Yury Nikolaevich
8RUS Primorie23753.51.533., Viktor Ivanovich
9RUS Lipetsk21882.52.523.52243.53.534335.549-1127209Kireev, Sergey Ivanovich
10RUS Perm22332.5332.5232.532., Vladimir Nikolaevich
11RUS Tyva2263123.51.5332.5233.532.530.542-11872011Bykov, Evgeny Mikhailovich
12RUS Nizhni Novgorod22171.5221332322.532.527.538-17472012Nikolichev, Aleksandr Aleksandrovich
13RUS Omsk22112.51.5111.521.52.532.53.53.52636-20572013Khorunzhy, Mikhail Filippovich

Not finished: -36, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 504

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 11/15/2006.
The end date was 1/29/2009.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Myakutin, Valery Igorevich.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player