RUS/TC4, 4. Russian Team Championship

TD Lyukmanov, Vyacheslav Borisovich (IA)
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1RUS Saint-Petersburg241932.54.533.53.52.532.543439546147205Greshnykh, Mikhail Mikhailovich
2RUS Tyva2263332.51221., Evgeny Mikhailovich
3RUS Komi22143.5342.51.52.534.5333437.5523137206Petukhov, Viktor Stepanovich
4RUS Omsk22111.53.522.51.52.511.512.53.532636-20572013Khorunzhy, Mikhail Filippovich
5RUS Moscow2370353., Albert Vladimirovich
6RUS Irkutsk23372.544., Vyacheslav Mikhailovich
7RUS Primorie23752.543., Viktor Ivanovich
8RUS Kemerovo23093.54.535232.5323.552.539.5547137204Kharitonov, Aleksandr Alekseevich
9RUS Sverdlovsk223533.51.54.5233.5333.54236.5501147207Polovnikov, Yury Nikolaevich
10RUS Bashkortostan23863.52.53532.534334440.5569157203Karachurin, Sagit Anasovich
11RUS Perm223322.533.52.5332.52.533.52.533.546-5872010Chupin, Vladimir Nikolaevich
12RUS Nizhni Novgorod22173332.51.5231222.5227.538-17472012Nikolichev, Aleksandr Aleksandrovich
13RUS Lipetsk218823232., Sergey Ivanovich

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.


Not finished: -36, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 504

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 11/15/2006.
The end date was 1/29/2009.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Myakutin, Valery Igorevich.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player