8th Chess 960 World Cup

Wednesday, July 28, 2021: The Final starts on September, 5th - All the qualified players

The complete list of the qualified players:

SF1: Walter Haselsteiner (AUT) & Robert Bauer (GER)

SF2: Danilo Korze (SLO), Paul Muljadi (USA) & Michael Höppenstein (GER)

SF3: Artjoms Sutovs (LAT) & Aleksey Borisovich Voll (RUS)

SF4: Evgeny Georgievich Tsygankov (RUS) & Tudor Ristea (ROU)


The Final starts on the 5th of September 2021.


All the finalists can start the 11th Chess 960 World Cup from the Semifinals (starting approx. in the first half of  2023 - entry up to 28/02/2022).

Log in

Forgot password

New Player