BEL-CUB 2022, Belgium-Cuba 2022

TD Roy, Rabirashmi
Dondelinger, Jean-Pierre
Salcedo Mederos, Pablo
Board 1BEL SIM Van Leeuwen, Etienne  2463½½½½CUB SIM Salcedo Mederos, Pablo  2439
Board 2BEL IM Boonet, Guido  2330½½½½CUB CCM Vega Palma, Manuel  2325
Board 3BEL CCM Depasse, Jean-Marc  2329....CUB CCM Herrera Soto, Manuel  2324
Board 4BEL Truyens, Aimé  2312½½½½CUB CCM Menéndez Rodríguez, Giraldo  2322
Board 5BEL Cloës, Didier  2304....CUB IM Pérez Hernández, Raúl Félix  2274
CUB CCM Corujedo Hernández, Rafael  2319
Board 6BEL Cloës, Didier  2304....CUB CCM Rodríguez López, Roberto Carlos  2318
Board 7BEL CCE Poelvoorde, Hugo  2304½½½½CUB CCM Hernandez Fernandez, Noel  2313
Board 8BEL CCE Poelvoorde, Hugo  2304....CUB CCM Cartaya Verdecia, Michael  2293
Board 9BEL CCE Poelvoorde, Hugo  2304½½½½CUB Díaz Almaguer, Benito  2284
Board 10BEL IM Jonckheere, Peter  2298½½½½CUB IM Pérez Hernández, Raúl Félix  2274
Board 11BEL Clement, Paul  2256....CUB CCE Jordán Rodríguez, Miguel Agustín  2263
Board 12BEL Yama, Arian  2183....CUB Rosabal Perea, Rolando  2182
Board 13BEL Gravini Amador, Edwin  2019½½½½CUB CCE Cruz Ramirez, Eliecer  2108
Board 14BEL Gravini Amador, Edwin  2019....CUB Borges Medina, Juan R.  2046
Board 15BEL Paesschesoone, Stefan  2013....CUB Aguilera Benítez, Gastón  2017
Board 16BEL Menten, Renaud  1960....CUB Prades Escobar, Eliecer  2016
Board 17BEL Vuillemin, Gaston  19061½½0CUB Rodríguez Rodríguez, Mariano Danilo  1930
Board 18BEL Souply, Yves  1895.10.CUB Viera Martínez, Miguel A.  1852
Board 19BEL De Meerleer, Jeroen  1800P....CUB del Pino Estenoz, Amado René  1800P
Board 20BEL Garcia-Hernando, François Célestin  1800P.1E0E.CUB Domínguez Rodríguez, Yosvany  1800P
Board 21BEL Menten, Marcel  1800P....CUB Morejón Ynchauspi, Arsenio  1800P
Board 22BEL Pietrzyk, Ludovic  1800P0011CUB Domínguez Rodríguez, Yosvany  1800P
Board 23BEL Pietrzyk, Ludovic  1800P0011CUB Morejón Ynchauspi, Arsenio  1800P
Board 24BEL Ulenaers, Marc  1800P½01½CUB Morejón Ynchauspi, Arsenio  1800P
Board 25BEL Steenlandt, Alain  16001..0CUB Echevarría González, Raúl  1561
Board 26BEL Thys, Hugo  15881E1E0E0ECUB Echevarría González, Raúl  1561



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 25, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 27

This is a server event.
The start date was 8/18/2022.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Dondelinger, Jean-Pierre.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player