ESP/W/M/101, AEAC W/M/101

TD Soto Palomo, Cecilio
1ESP161753 Martínez Puigrós, Ricardo2206½½½½½11½1½½1E844401
2ESP161810 Mocholí Velert, Vicente2168½½½½1½½½½½1E½724002
3ARG370844CCEVelde, Meint van der2077½½½½½½½1½1½½724002
4ESP160602IMDa-Riva Alonso, José Eduardo21320½½0½½1½½½½1E623304
5ESP160862 Hernández Delgado, José Angel2052½0½½0½½0½½1E½5128.505
6ESP690244CCERodríguez Pérez, René2139½0½½0½½½½½½½5029.506
7ESP169101 Recasens Sánchez, Juan Antonio21000E½½0E½½0E½½0E½½402507

XE = exceeded time limit
Latest results from 6/21/2023 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 42

El campeón de un grupo de categoría Maestro que haya obtenido un mínimo del 60% de los puntos disputados, adquiere el derecho a participar en una Final Sub-2400. Este derecho caduca a los tres años de terminado el torneo.
Se consigue norma de MN con 9 puntos. El jugador que consigue una norma de MN debe validarla presentando la correspondiente solicitud al Secretario General de la AEAC.

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/14/2022.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Guevara i Pijoan, Josep.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player