CZE-BNL 2022, Czech republic-BeNeLux 2022

TD Wojnar, Mariusz (IA)
Czech republic
Volf, Michal
Dondelinger, Jean-Pierre
Board 1CZE GM Židů, Jan  2605....NED l'Ami, Erwin  2628
Board 2CZE GM Sváček, Pavel  2550....NED SIM Burg, Twan  2566
Board 3CZE GM Straka, Zdeněk  2518½½½½LUX SIM Daubenfeld, Nico  2515
Board 4CZE GM Mrkvička, Josef  2491½½½½NED GM Kuiper, Jacques  2471
Board 5CZE SIM Sýkora, Josef  2470½..½LUX SIM Mertens, Marc  2447
Board 6CZE GM Nývlt, Zdeněk  2455....LUX IM Schuller, Jean-Claude  2446
Board 7CZE GM Pospíšil, Ludvík  2446....BEL IM Ghysens, Dirk  2435
Board 8CZE CCM Kolařík, Josef  2417½½½½NED GM Unen, J. Hans van  2435
Board 9CZE CCM Černovský, Karel  2410½..½BEL IM Sneppe, Herman  2434
Board 10CZE CCM Prchlý, Miloš  2406....NED IM Willigen, Jan Willem van  2432
Board 11CZE IM Hýbl, Vladislav  2398½½½½LUX SIM Klauner, Thed  2427
Board 12CZE IM Mašek, Jan  2392.½½.BEL IM Van Habberney, Guy  2406
Board 13CZE CCM Friča, Štefan  2389½..½NED CCM Frijling, Jeroen  2386
Board 14CZE IM Laurenc, Petr  2387....NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2367
Board 15CZE IM Cvak, Rudolf  2385½½½½NED Schreuders, Arjo  2362
Board 16CZE CCM Pravec, Ladislav  2378½½½½NED IM Bos, Henk J. van den  2356
Board 17CZE CCM Kudr, Roman  2375.½½.NED Nieuwland, A. Huib  2342
Board 18CZE CCM Cakl, Miloslav  2372½..½NED CCM Kragten, Johannes Antonius  2340
Board 19CZE CCM Schwarz, Roman  2371....NED Smeets, P. M. V. E.  2331
Board 20CZE IM Alexa, Jaroslav  2370½½½½BEL IM Boonet, Guido  2324
Board 21CZE CCM Marek, Roman  2367....NED CCM Booij, Robert E.  2320
Board 22CZE Sekyrka, Josef  2356½½½½BEL CCM Schreurs, Bert  2318
Board 23CZE CCM Dlouhý, Radek  2354½..½BEL Truyens, Aimé  2303
Board 24CZE CCE Beneš, Jiří (*1955)  2353.½½.BEL IM Jonckheere, Peter  2296
Board 25CZE CCM Postupa, Pavel  2346....BEL Cloës, Didier  2294
Board 26CZE CCM Glaser, Karel  2338½01½BEL CCM Pijl, Richard  2291
Board 27CZE CCM Bačiak, Miloslav  2335½½½½BEL CCE Poelvoorde, Hugo  2281
Board 28CZE CCM Toman, Antonín  2334....NED De Vos, Peter  2253
Board 29CZE Kolář, Pavel  2316....BEL Clement, Paul  2251
Board 30CZE CCM Kratochvíl, Václav  2316....NED Scheijndel, Tobi van  2247
Board 31CZE CCM Mudra, Oldřich  2311½½½½LUX CCE Kayser, Pierrot  2242
Board 32CZE CCM Málek, Milan  2300....NED Metsemakers, Peter C.  2218
Board 33CZE CCM Pirhala, Ladislav  2287½½½½BEL De Smet, Karl  2198
Board 34CZE CCM Pirhala, Ladislav  2287½½½½NED Versteeg, Anton  2197
Board 35CZE CCM Dědina, Miroslav  2249½½½½NED Barendswaard, Willem  2194
Board 36CZE CCE Portych, Václav  2243½½½½NED Bieringa, Ronald Jacob Jan  2192
Board 37CZE CCE Gubáš, Jan  2233....NED Groffen, J. W. A.  2180
Board 38CZE CCE Gubáš, Jan  22331½½0NED CCE Massy, Giel  2168
Board 39CZE CCE Krejčíř, Stanislav  22331½½0NED Leijen, Peter  2164
Board 40CZE CCE Doležal, Petr  22321½½0NED Falandt, Jan  2144
Board 41CZE CCE Vodička, Milan  2210½½½½NED CCE Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2138
Board 42CZE Látal, František  2177½½½½NED Blankert, Philippe  2134
Board 43CZE LIM Babulová, Mariola  2172....NED Tanis, C. Kees  2132
Board 44CZE Nožička, Vladislav  2116½01½NED Slabinskii, Denis  2124
Board 45CZE Červený, Libor  2091½½½½NED Smit, Frans P.  2122
Board 46CZE Brunclík, Vladimír  2068....NED Pavoordt, Frank J. van der  2120
Board 47CZE Latta, Hynek  1976½..½NED Ketelaars, Arie  1989
Board 48CZE Latta, Hynek  1976....NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  1967
Board 49CZE Volf, Michal  1845....BEL Gravini Amador, Edwin  1897
Board 50CZE Volf, Michal  1845....BEL Garcia-Hernando, François Célestin  1800P
Board 51CZE Ježek, Otakar  1712....NED Metekohy, Dennis  1800P
Board 52CZE Ježek, Otakar  1712.01.BEL Pietrzyk, Ludovic  1800P
Board 53CZE Beneš, Jiří (*1985)  1800P....NED Struben, Jeroen  1800P
Board 54CZE Beneš, Jiří (*1985)  1800P....NED van Oudvorst, Bert  1800P
Board 55CZE Chlubna, Josef  16911..0NED Veldhoven, Maik van  1800P
Board 56CZE Chlubna, Josef  16911..0BEL Steenlandt, Alain  1628



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 56, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 56

This is a server event.
The start date was 1/31/2022.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control of 180 days, followed by 1 moves in 1 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Volf, Michal.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player