SWE-Bal.S, Sweden-Baltic States 2021

TD Rogemont, Alain (IA)
Olsson, Sture
WhiteBlackWhiteBlackBaltic States
Chocenka, Dmitrijus
Board 1SWE SIM Forslöf, Lars  2456½½½½LAT IM Mende, Ingus  2435
Board 2SWE IM Strömberg, Håkan  2431½½½½LAT IM Šutovs, Artjoms  2414
Board 3SWE CCM Zeghachov, Djamel  2396½½½½EST SIM Liebert, Ervin  2401
Board 4SWE IM Larsson, Mats  2377½01½LTU IM Grinkevičius, Alvydas  2382
Board 5SWE CCM Franzén, Thomas  2363½½½½LAT GM Avotinš, Maigonis  2375
Board 6SWE IM Dahlgren, Jonas  2324½½½½EST CCE Eintalu, Jüri  2356
Board 7SWE CCM Orci, Istvan  2324½½½½EST CCE Eintalu, Jüri  2356
Board 8SWE CCM Åberg, Lars-Erik  2319½½½½LAT CCM Gulbis, Harijs  2347
Board 9SWE Johansson, Bror-Eric  2291½½½½LAT CCM Petersons, Indulis  2342
Board 10SWE Brandberg, Joakim  2267½½½½LTU CCM Rutkus, Romas  2326
LTU Matijošius, Vytautas  2064
Board 11SWE Nilsson, Lars G.  2252½½½½LAT CCM Borisovs, Leonids  2321
Board 12SWE Svensson, Christer  2250½½½½LTU CCM Mužas, Kestutis  2311
LTU CCE Ismailov, Roman  2238
Board 13SWE Jonsson, Lars  22291100LAT SIM Kažoks, Aivars  2305
Board 14SWE CCE Lundberg, Kenneth  2216½½½½LAT CCM Rimšāns, Andris  2304
Board 15SWE CCE Bragesjö, Tomas  2209½½½½LTU CCM Mickevicius, Juras  2301
Board 16SWE Brissman, Anders  22000½½1LAT CCM Gerhards, Guntis  2275
Board 17SWE Kullberg, Magnus  2194½½½½EST IM Tõnisson, Priit  2269
Board 18SWE Engberg, Hans  21861100LTU CCE Lukaševičius, Petras  2221
Board 19SWE Wegblad, Mikael  2164½½½½LAT GM Gaujens, Artis  2214
Board 20SWE SIM Bennborn, Jan  21330½½1LAT CCE Dzenis, Janis (Tukmus)  2185
Board 21SWE Hermansen, Rune  2118½01½EST Helemae, Helger  2149
Board 22SWE Bäckström, Björn  20941½½0LTU CCE Šileika, Arvydas  2146
Board 23SWE Knöppel, Björn  2088½½½½LTU CCE Šileika, Arvydas  2146
Board 24SWE IM Josefsson, Kenneth  2086½10½LAT CCE Kurpnieks, Vairis  2135
Board 25SWE Viberg, Jan  2086½½½½LAT Mačs, Osvalds  2107
Board 26SWE Andersson, Sven Olof (Enköping)  2076½01½EST Kuusik, Jüri  2098
Board 27SWE Lövkvist, Sören  20680011LAT Grīnbergs, Normunds  2086
Board 28SWE Arkefeldt, Fredrik  2056½½½½LTU Kraujûnas, Vladas  2080
Board 29SWE Nilsson, Nils Åke  1991½½½½LTU Kraujûnas, Vladas  2080
Board 30SWE Johansson, Jan  19280½½1LTU Matijošius, Vytautas  2064
LAT Koops, Maris  1947
Board 31SWE Jakobsson, Magnus  19330011LTU Matijošius, Vytautas  2064
Board 32SWE Persson, Börje  1903½01½LTU Muliuolis, Vidmantas  1982
Board 33SWE Andersson, Kjell-Åke  1865½01½LAT Boreisis, Vitauts  1964
Board 34SWE Englund, Jan  1904....EST Ruus, Rein  1957
Board 35SWE Johansson, Evert R.  1829½½½½EST Ruus, Rein  1957
Board 36SWE Agnäs, Tore  17530011EST Reede, Arvo  1951
Board 37SWE Lindahl, Roland  17480011LAT Koops, Maris  1947
Board 38SWE Koppel, Ilvo R.  1572½10½LTU Amelkina, Irina  1432



Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 2, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 74

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/1/2021.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jansen, Joop.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player