CL/2021/C4, Champions League 2021 C4

TD Lunek, Ferry A.
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1ESP DON QUIJOTE235422222.5222.522.53327.5577174801Quevedo García, Vicente
2Europe 1241222.5222222.5223327566164802Włodarczyk, Robert
3Invincible Rooks205921.522222.5222.52.5326544154803Teles, Afonso
4BCCA BUCCANEERS23252222222.52222.52.525.5533154804Williamson, Dawn L.
5PHI Philippines Barracuda212522222.522222.51.5325.5533144805Simplina, Arthur
6CFR BestLogicRu VII22401.52221.52222.522.5325522134806Enin, Anatoly Nikolaevich
7POL Memento Gambit235722222222223225522134807Fengier, Dariusz
8UKR Zaporozhian Cossacks 32279221.51.5222222.52.52.524.5511134808Puzanov, Vasyl
9BRA e-CXEB22541.51.5222222222.52.524500124809Tafner, Edson
10ITA QUATTRO TORRI2333222221.522222.52245001248010Fabri, Luca
11GER SV Berolina Mitte22881.521.521.5221.5222.5222.546-3948011Keskowski, Thilo
12GER Rochade 5171 Chess Connection2188111., Wolf-Dieter
13"No Name"19541111.51121.51.522217.536-13448013Lisak, Jerzy

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 312

Promotion and Relegation
Places 1-2 and the best four third places (After Tie Breaks resolved) are promoted to B division in CL10

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/1/2021.
3-day guaranteed reflection time applies after move 50.
Triple Block system for a 700 day event, with 50 days initial bank and 5 days increment for the first 50 moves is used.
If a player's clock reaches zero, the player will automatically be scored with a loss (even if the bank and/or the increment are > 0). Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
Players cannot stop their clocks to take leave.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Ruggeri Laderchi, Giorgio.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player