CL/2021/C1, Champions League 2021 C1

TD Burridge, Raymond John
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1AGM/ANM Datuali Sinsuat Thunder Squad22820.50000.50000010266103451Sinsuat, Datuali
2BRA CXEB-Friends23710.50.50000.50000001.550003452Fuzishawa, Richard Mitsuo
3Last Minute Warriors236800.50000.5000.50001.550003453Akram, Fauzi
4ENG BCCA White Knights22120000.5000.50.500001.550003454Woodhouse, Stephen
5UKR KoRoNa Cherkasy21880000.50.50000000150002465Horodyskyi, Oleh
6RUS Volga-Moscow-322380.50000.50000000150002466Popov, Vladimir Valentinovich
7PHI Philippines Agila226600.50.5000000000150002467Simplina, Arthur
8GER FSG Sparrenburg Bielefeld V21410000.5000000000.550001478Bekemann, Uwe
9WLS Owain Glyndŵr22310000.5000000000.550001478Sherwood, Russell
10ITA NOVARA ELITE2333000.50000000000.5500014710Pulghè, Paolo
11Schachfreunde HANIO2441000000000000000004811Danco, Alexander
12ESP CAPEA LASKER146400000000000000-1014711Pino Muñoz, Francisca
13POL Fianchetto Chess Team2360000000000000000004811Lubas, Józef

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 301, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 11

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/1/2021.
3-day guaranteed reflection time applies after move 50.
Triple Block system for a 700 day event, with 50 days initial bank and 5 days increment for the first 50 moves is used.
If a player's clock reaches zero, the player will automatically be scored with a loss (even if the bank and/or the increment are > 0). Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
Players cannot stop their clocks to take leave.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Kracht, Jörg.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player