SWE-SAM 2021, Sweden vs South America

TD Jansen, Joop (IA)
Olsson, Sture
WhiteBlackWhiteBlackSouth America
Figlio, Gino Franco
Board 1SWE GM Rydholm, Lennart2466½½½½BRA IM Dutra, Alfredo2440
Board 2SWE SIM Forslöf, Lars2459½½½½BRA IM Caron, Sérgio Valladares2433
Board 3SWE IM Strömberg, Håkan2431½½½½BRA IM Simal Moreira, Leonardo2432
Board 4SWE CCM Zeghachov, Djamel2394½½½½PER IM de la Rosa Solórzano, José Guillermo2429
Board 5SWE IM Larsson, Mats2372½½½½BRA SIM Fuzishawa, Richard Mitsuo2396
Board 6SWE IM Larsson, Mats2372½½½½ARG CCM Vieites, Carlos2393
Board 7SWE CCM Rosén, Leif2354½½½½ARG CCM Fernández, Jorge Luis2389
Board 8SWE CCM Rosén, Leif2354½½½½ARG Souto, Esteban2380
Board 9SWE CCM Franzén, Thomas2353½½½½PER IM Castro Salguero, Robert2373
Board 10SWE CCM Franzén, Thomas23530E011EPER CCM Rivas Maceda, Jorge2363
Board 11SWE CCM Åberg, Lars-Erik23290½½1BRA SIM Gonzalez, Bolívar Ribeiro2336
Board 12SWE CCM Åberg, Lars-Erik2329½½½½ARG CCM Souto, Alejandro2329
Board 13SWE IM Dahlgren, Jonas2324½½½½BRA CCE Barata, Adriano2302
Board 14SWE Höglund, Jan2317½01½BRA IM Maia, Marco Aurélio Ferreira2302
Board 15SWE Johansson, Bror-Eric2291½½½½BRA CCM Borges, João Luiz Montezuma2287
Board 16SWE Brandberg, Joakim2268½½½½PER CCM Wong, Victor2272
Board 17SWE Svensson, Christer2256½½½½BRA CCM Tafner, Edson2266
Board 18SWE Nilsson, Lars G.2245½½½½ARG CCM Mondino, Victor2265
Board 19SWE Jonsson, Lars2236½01½BRA CCE Dillenburg, Alberto Francisco2262
Board 20SWE CCE Bragesjö, Tomas2232½01½ARG IM Zárate, Juan Carlos2254
Board 21SWE Hellström, Bengt2222½½½½BRA CCE Oliveira, Diogo Luiz de2244
Board 22SWE Lundberg, Kenneth2218½½½½PER CCE Benites Rivas, Luis2241
Board 23SWE Nilsson, Joakim2216F½½½½ARG IM Deforel, Jorge Eduardo2217
Board 24SWE Brissman, Anders21910½½1BRA CCM Nezuka, Eisque2210
Board 25SWE Kullberg, Magnus21801E½½0EBRA Constant, Jorge2198
Board 26SWE Wegblad, Mikael2157½½½½BRA Scardoelli, Harley Lorentz2185
Board 27SWE Svalander, Fredrik2155½01½BRA CCE Silva Filho, Alcindo Luz Bastos da2123
Board 28SWE Vilhelmsson, Inge2122½½½½PER Malasquez, Juan2172
Board 29SWE Hermansen, Rune21181100BRA Fonseca, Paulo Roberto P. da2159
Board 30SWE Bäckström, Björn2093½½½½ARG Huertas, Víctor2055
Board 31SWE Andersson, Sven Olof (Enköping)2079½01½ARG IM Colombo Berra, Fernando2150
Board 32SWE IM Josefsson, Kenneth2077½½½½BRA SIM Rain, Ricardo Ernesto2148
Board 33SWE Lövkvist, Sören2068½1E0E½COL Rozo, Richard2131
Board 34SWE Viberg, Jan20561100BRA Souza, Jaldemar Rodrigues de2126
Board 35SWE Andersson, Sven Olof (Enköping)2079½01½PER Lacunza, Mario2111
Board 36SWE Sjöstedt, Jonny2017½½½½BRA Valitutti Netto, Giuseppe 2059
Board 37SWE Nilsson, Nils Åke20130011PER Tepe Gastulo, Ricardo2043
Board 38SWE Jakobsson, Magnus19371100BRA Dobroruka, Vicente2042
Board 39SWE Knöppel, Björn19321½½0ARG CCE Velde, Meint van der2018
Board 40SWE Malmström, Jan1919½½½½BRA Maroneze, Bruno2000
Board 41SWE Persson, Börje1911½01½BRA Domingues, Marcos Rodrigo1973
Board 42SWE Johansson, Jan1911½01½ARG Huertas, Víctor2055
Board 43SWE Englund, Jan1904½½½½BRA Castor, Emiliano1873
Board 44SWE Andersson, Kjell-Åke18650½½1ARG Albesa, Alfredo Ricardo1869
Board 45SWE Vogel, Ulf Augustin18531100BRA Belém Jr., Juarez Rodrigues1858
Board 46SWE Johansson, Evert R.1824½10½ARG Fernández, Germán1853
Board 47SWE Agnäs, Tore17440011ARG López Martín, Héctor Eduardo1826
Board 48SWE Agnäs, Tore17440011ARG Frágola, Horacio Amílcar Enrique1706
Board 49SWE Lindahl, Roland17160011BRA Santos, Jorge Jerônimo Figueiredo dos1649
Board 50SWE Lindahl, Roland17161E010EBRA Lima, Antonio Mário Batista1748
Board 51SWE Koppel, Ilvo R.15631100BRA Kohl, Dieter Hans Bruno1594
Board 52SWE Koppel, Ilvo R.156310E1E0PER Gonzales, Aldo1510



XE = exceeded time limit

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 104

This is a server event.
The start date was 9/30/2021.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Rogemont, Alain.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player