CAN-NED 2021, Canada - Netherlands 2021

TD Vugt, Wim H. van
Deidun, Joseph (jun)
Daatselaar, Jan Bart van
Board 1CAN IM Sharpe, Sam  2410....NED CCM Frijling, Jeroen  2384
Board 2CAN CCM Jean, Pierre  2387....NED CCM Lunek, Ferry A.  2381
Board 3CAN CCM Barclay, Alex  2372....NED IM Bos, Henk J. van den  2368
Board 4CAN CCM Boulanger, Michel  2359....NED CCM Poell, Johan H. M.  2359
Board 5CAN CCM Dufour, Michael  2336....NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2358
Board 6CAN CCM Villeneuve, Robert  2313....NED Schreuders, Arjo  2358
Board 7CAN CCM Villeneuve, Robert  2313....NED CCM Raijmaekers, Cees H. W.  2355
Board 8CAN CCE McLeod, Sylvanus  2307....NED SIM Hebels, Albert  2303
Board 9CAN CCM Green, Peter  2273....NED Dullemond, Herman  2296
Board 10CAN Giroux, Marc  2201....NED CCE Doorn, Jos P. M. van  2238
Board 11CAN CCE Akwei, Loving  2178....NED Scheijndel, Tobi van  2197
Board 12CAN Sladek, Vaclav  2122....NED Leijen, Peter  2176
Board 13USA Carter, Maurice H.  2118....NED Tanis, C. Kees  2175
Board 14USA Carter, Maurice H.  2118....NED CCE Taffijn, Martien  2128
Board 15CAN IM Dubuc, Serge  2116....NED Holtrop, Bernard  2119
Board 16CAN IM Dubuc, Serge  2116....NED Blankert, Philippe  2111
Board 17CAN Hryniw, Michael  2114....NED Vleer, Henk  2062
Board 18CAN Thompson, Edward  1970....NED Versteeg, Anton  2039
Board 19CAN Brault, Stephan  1970....NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  1947
Board 20USA Owens, Johnny  1870....NED Kerssemakers, H. J. M.  1926
Board 21USA Sereni, Vincent T.  1828....NED Veld, Eric  1899
Board 22USA Sereni, Vincent T.  1828....NED Kemperman, Hans  1867
Board 23CAN Benatuil, Daniel  1800P....NED Struben, Jeroen  1862F
Board 24CAN Kitich, Zeljko  1681....NED Mulder, Daan  1800P
Board 25CAN Bourgoin, Claude  1670....NED Visser, Arno de  1704
Board 26CAN Kelly, Philip  1649....NED Zande, Hein van der  1678
Board 27CAN Gideon, Daniel  1533....NED Dekker, Ger  1594
Board 28CAN Gideon, Daniel  1533....NED Linden, Willem van der  1474



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 9, Ongoing: 47, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 0

This is a server event.
The start date is 9/30/2021.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Daatselaar, Jan Bart van.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player