FRA-MEX 2021, France-Mexico 2021/server

TD Ruggeri Laderchi, Giorgio (IA)
Bontems, Cyrille
Cisneros Escalona, Melisa
Board 1FRA SIM Thirion, Patrick  2437½½½½MEX IM Mercader Martínez, Juan Gustavo  2454
Board 2FRA CCM David-Bordier, Christophe  2385½½½½MEX CCM Yáñez García, Jesús  2403
Board 3FRA IM Roques, Pascal  2394½½½½MEX CCM Hernández Martínez, Jerónimo  2337
Board 4FRA IM Duchardt, Alexandre  2404½½½½MEX CCE Ortiz Hernández, Ricardo Paul  2352
Board 5FRA CCM Renard, Stéphane  2366½½½½MEX CCE Bulbarela Garcia, Carlos  2311
Board 6FRA CCM Schaub, Marc  2358½½½½MEX CCM Castillo Dieguez, Roberto Yoan  2325
Board 7FRA IM LeBled, Pierre  2351½½½½MEX Sauceda Salazar, Eduardo  2306
Board 8FRA CCM Danzanvilliers, Patrice  2344½½½½MEX Sauceda Salazar, Eduardo  2306
Board 9FRA CCM Vasselon, Christian  2296½½½½MEX Esquivel León, Jorge A.  2185
Board 10FRA CCE Malak, Jean-Michel  2245½..½MEX Esquivel León, Jorge A.  2185
Board 11FRA CCM Bontems, Cyrille  2216½½½½MEX Sandoval Mercado, Carlos  2186
Board 12FRA CCE Mondy, Marcel  2170½01½MEX González Amaro, Angel Israel  2235
Board 13FRA CCE Almarza Mato, Carlos  2143½..½MEX Gongora-Montes, Benjamin  2147
Board 14FRA Masset, Jacques  21440011MEX Hidalgo Mendoza, Enrique Alonso  2094
Board 15FRA Brisson, Pascal  20600011MEX Hidalgo Mendoza, Enrique Alonso  2094
Board 16FRA Aymard, Michel  19780011MEX Astudillo Sandoval, Isidoro  2086
Board 17FRA Budin, Florent  1985½½½½MEX Verdugo Barba, Omar  1976
Board 18FRA Comon, Jean-Marc  19090011MEX Hench Sánchez, Francisco Gerardo  1893
Board 19FRA Molin, Laurent  19771E1E0E0EMEX Alvarado Muñoz, Noe Alejandro  1811
Board 20FRA Blondel, Francis  1815½01½MEX Ramiro, Corona Monraz  1800P
Board 21FRA Garay, Louis  17681E1E0E0EMEX Mora Velasco, Alma Jaqueline  1800P
Board 22FRA Flecher, Joseph  17380½½1MEX Ramiro, Corona Monraz  1800P
Board 23FRA Azzoug, Samir  15531E1E0E0EMEX Tlapala Escobar, Nicolás  1694



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 2, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 44

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/15/2021.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the match points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Rogemont, Alain.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player