ESP - USA 2021, ESP - USA Friendly Match 2021

TD Valderas Viejo, José Joaquín
Sánchez Ródenas, Antonio
Millstone, Michael
Board 1ESP IM Hernandez, Angel  2452....USA IM Parsons, Larry  2456
Board 2CUB IM Pérez López, Alberto  2427....USA Schmakel, Samuel  2435F
Board 3USA IM Leonard, Andrew  2433....ESP IM Burgos Garbín, Francisco  2423
Board 4ESP CCM Gomila Martí, Santiago  2376....USA IM Rizzo, Robert  2389
Board 5ESP CCM Cadenas González, José María  2369....USA IM Marbourg, Denny  2384
Board 6ESP SIM Moreno Carretero, Carlos  2363....USA CCM Nenneman, Daniel  2367
Board 7ESP CCM Cañamas Soler, José Vicente  2355....USA CCM Cousins, Robert  2347
Board 8ESP CCM Uberos Fernández, Antonio  2351....USA CCE Eklund, David C.  2344
Board 9ESP CCM Quidiello Prado, Manuel Rogelio  2350....USA SIM Millstone, Michael  2341
Board 10ESP CCM Cardoso García, Sergio  2349....USA CCM Tedesco, Matthew  2340
Board 11ESP CCE Figueredo Company, Juan José  2335....USA CCM Moriarty, Alexis  2336
Board 12ESP CCE De Andrés Senra, Sergio I.  2321....USA CCM Henderson, Greg  2317
Board 13ESP CCM Gutiérrez Dopino, José María  2320....USA CCE Mukherjee, Somnath  2314
Board 14ESP CCE Suárez Rodríguez, Juan Alberto  2310....USA CCM Bussom, Andrew  2306
Board 15ESP IM Lanz Calavia, José María  2275....USA CCM Harvey, Donald J.  2285
Board 16ESP IM Lanz Calavia, José María  2275....USA CCM Tateo, Ida  2284
Board 17ESP Viver Ruiz, Jesús  2270....USA Stewart, Douglas  2266
Board 18ESP CCE Llorach Gracia, Tomás  2217....USA Smith, Richard  2212
Board 19ESP CCE Llorach Gracia, Tomás  2217....USA CCE Kaczmarek, Robert  2208
Board 20ESP CCE Rodríguez Pérez, René  2212....USA Ryan, Patrick J.  2201
Board 21ESP García Gonzálvez, José Diego  2207....USA Lee, Jayden  2198
Board 22ESP García Gonzálvez, José Diego  2207....USA CCE Bhattacharjea, Rajib  2196
Board 23ESP Ruiz, Miguel  2183....USA Arnold, Eric  2187
Board 24ESP CCE Sánchez Carol, Jesús  2104....USA Nurmi, Ronald  2077
Board 25ESP Martínez Cano, Germán  2064....USA Wittenstein, Stuart  2075
Board 26ESP Martínez Cano, Germán  2064....USA Rogers, Bradley  2058
Board 27ESP Martínez Puigrós, Ricardo  2044....USA Cofer, David  2055
Board 28ESP Juárez de Vena, Antonio  1991....USA Lafortune, Peter  1991
Board 29ESP Beltrán Seguer, José Javier  1930....USA Hawkins, Joseph  1927
Board 30ESP Cotura Vidal, Lluis  1925....USA Targonski, Stanley  1911
Board 31ESP Piqueras Jiménez, Manuel  1910....USA Weiser, Robert  1910
Board 32ESP Valencia Ciordia, José A.  1820....USA Sereni, Vincent T.  1834
Board 33ESP Gomez Gimenez, Guillermo  1819....USA Julkowski, Timothy  1815
Board 34ESP Duque, Agustín Horillo  1800P....USA Boger, John Michael Howard  1800P
Board 35ESP Duque, Agustín Horillo  1800P....USA Waitkus, Jay  1800P
Board 36ESP Duque, Agustín Horillo  1800P....USA Ellis, Roscoe  1800P
Board 37ESP Cuenca Cadenas, José Luis  1800P....USA Fisher Jr., Arthur  1800P
Board 38ESP Mocholí Velert, Vicente  1800P....USA Snow, Joseph  1800P
Board 39ESP Alonso López, Miguel Ángel  1800P....USA Jakubas, Ed  1800P
Board 40ESP Miguel de Frutos, Víctor  1660....USA Thommen, John  1655
Board 41ESP Ciruelos Clerencia, Juan Manuel  1388....USA Braider, Christopher  1403
Board 42ESP Lucena Cifré, Rafael José  1365....USA Braider, Christopher  1403



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 28, Ongoing: 56, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 0

This is a server event.
The start date is 6/18/2021.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Doren, Dennis M..

Log in

Forgot password

New Player