SWE-ENG 2021/P, Sweden vs England postal 2021

TD Jansen, Joop (IA)
Olsson, Sture
Beckett, Phillip J.
Board 1SWE SIM Söderberg, Per2487½½½½ENG IM Maguire, Gary2414
Board 2SWE SIM Blomstrand, Gunnar2416½½½½ENG IM Maguire, Gary2414
Board 3SWE SIM Blomstrand, Gunnar24161½½0ENG IM Brockbank, Henry W.2322
Board 4SWE Höglund, Jan2322½½½½ENG Lyne, Colin J.2323
Board 5SWE Jansson, Börje (Kalmar)2254-C-C-C-CENG Beresford, Alan2219
Board 6SWE Andersson, Ingvar21830011ENG Cunningham, Peter J.2179
Board 7SWE Karlsson, Göte2013½01½ENG Lefevre, Stephen D.2159
Board 8SWE Jacobsen, Fredrik19280011ENG CCE Bruce, Robert2050
Board 9SWE Jacobsen, Fredrik19281010ENG Smyth, Sandy1905
Board 10SWE Rånby, Hans19010011ENG Beckett, Phillip J.1868
Board 11SWE Rånby, Hans19011100ENG Gifford, M. J.1765
Board 12SWE Lindahl, Roland1698½01½ENG Kok, Herman1705
Board 13SWE Lindahl, Roland16981010ENG Robinson, Robin1703
Board 14SWE Perera, Ralle15481100ENG White, Richard1663
Board 15SWE Enoksson, Björn11690011ENG Gosling, David C.1215



XC = game cancelled

Not finished: -4, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 34

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 5/31/2021.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with doubling after 20 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Rogemont, Alain.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player