ESP - NED, Spain - Netherlands 2021

TD Valderas Viejo, José Joaquín (IA)
Sánchez Ródenas, Antonio
Daatselaar, Jan Bart van
Board 1ESP GM Bescós Anzano, Manuel Jesús  2540½½½½NED GM Plomp, Michiel P.  2554
Board 2ESP IM Hernandez, Angel  2452½½½½NED IM Willigen, Jan Willem van  2432
Board 3ESP IM Burgos Garbín, Francisco  2423½..½NED Reulink, Fred  2388
Board 4ESP IM Jiménez Molina, Gabriel  2392½½½½NED Reulink, Fred  2388
Board 5ESP IM Sánchez Ródenas, Antonio  2357
ESP IM Kamanel Zamora, Juan Felipe  2388
½½½½NED CCE Compagnie, Luc G.  2379
Board 6ESP IM Jiménez Ariza, José Manuel  2370½½½½NED IM Bos, Henk J. van den  2374
Board 7ESP SIM Moreno Carretero, Carlos  2363½½½½NED CCM Frijling, Jeroen  2369
Board 8ESP SIM Moreno Carretero, Carlos  2363½½½½NED Schreuders, Arjo  2358
Board 9ESP CCM Cañamas Soler, José Vicente  2355½½½½NED CCM Fluit, Johnny  2354
Board 10ESP CCM Quidiello Prado, Manuel Rogelio  2350½½½½NED Nieuwland, A. Huib  2347
Board 11ESP CCM Cardoso García, Sergio  2349½½½½NED CCM Raijmaekers, Cees H. W.  2344
Board 12ESP CCE Figueredo Company, Juan José  2335½½½½NED CCM Kragten, Johannes Antonius  2342
Board 13ESP CCE De Andrés Senra, Sergio I.  2321½01½NED CCM Kragten, Johannes Antonius  2342
Board 14ESP CCM Camacho Domínguez, Florencio  2323½½½½NED CCM Kragten, Johannes Antonius  2342
Board 15ESP CCM Camacho Domínguez, Florencio  2323½½½½NED CCM Groot, Peter J. A.  2334
Board 16ESP CCM Gutiérrez Dopino, José María  2320½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2326
Board 17ESP CCM Belmar Juaranz, Carlos  2320½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2326
Board 18ESP CCE González Sánchez, Federico  23060½½1NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2326
Board 19ESP CCM Díaz Rubí, Felipe  2305½½½½NED CCM Booij, Robert E.  2317
Board 20ESP CCM Sainz Cortón, Enrique  2273½½½½NED Raan, Jos M. van  2244
Board 21ESP Viver Ruiz, Jesús  2270½½½½NED CCM Weseman, G. Frans J.  2241
Board 22USA CCM Moujan, Pablo  2270½½½½NED CCE Galjé, Hans  2237
Board 23ESP CCE Llorach Gracia, Tomás  2217½01½NED Severins, Jan  2237
Board 24ESP CCE Llorach Gracia, Tomás  2217½½½½NED IM Wieringen, Cor A. van  2208
Board 25ESP García Gonzálvez, José Diego  22071E1E0E0ENED Groffen, J. W. A.  2190
Board 26ESP Ríos Garcés, Jesús  21481010NED CCE Taffijn, Martien  2135
Board 27ESP Benages Mabres, Valenti  2081½01½NED CCE Kögeler, Aart  2096
Board 28ESP Martínez Cano, Germán  20641100NED Neijhof, Ron A. van  2091
Board 29ESP Martínez Cano, Germán  2064½½½½NED Dam, Joost van  2079
Board 30ESP Martínez Cano, Germán  20641½½0NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2047
Board 31ESP Sifré Calafat, Francisco  20930½½1NED Schellens, Marcel  2031
Board 32ESP Martínez Puigrós, Ricardo  2044½10½NED Vleer, Henk  2031
Board 33ESP Juárez de Vena, Antonio  19910011NED Versteeg, Anton  2009
Board 34ESP Beltrán Seguer, José Javier  19300011NED Smit, Frans P.  1968
Board 35ESP Beltrán Seguer, José Javier  1930½01½NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1958
Board 36ESP Cotura Vidal, Lluis  1925....NED Ketelaars, Arie  1841
Board 37ESP Piqueras Jiménez, Manuel  19101100NED Kemperman, Hans  1851
Board 38ESP Valencia Ciordia, José A.  1820½10½NED Engen van, Herman  1800P
Board 39ESP Soto Palomo, Cecilio  18181100NED Hassing, Bert  1800P
Board 40ESP Soto Palomo, Cecilio  18180011NED Scheijndel, Tobi van  1800P
Board 41ESP Duque, Agustín Horillo  1800P0011NED Scheijndel, Tobi van  1800P
Board 42ESP Soto Palomo, Cecilio  18180011NED Slabinskii, Denis  1800P
Board 43ESP Duque, Agustín Horillo  1800P½01½NED Slabinskii, Denis  1800P
Board 44ESP Duque, Agustín Horillo  1800P00D1D1NED Rotte, Peter  1777
Board 45ESP Alonso López, Miguel Ángel  1800P0½½1NED Zande, Hein van der  1684
Board 46ESP Prats Rodríguez, Jordi  16461100NED Merenga, Aeilko  1637
Board 47ESP Osuna Osuna, Francisco  14901100NED Dekker, Ger  1593
Board 48ESP Ciruelos Clerencia, Juan Manuel  13880½½1NED Vaessen, Jos  1083



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 3, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 93

This is a server event.
The start date was 5/31/2021.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Daatselaar, Jan Bart van.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player