MT-Pyrich/Final, George D. Pyrich Memorial Team Tournament Final

TD Anderson, Gordon M. (IA)
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1SLO Slovenia22913.533.52.5333.53.5333337.5546156931Korže, Danilo
2POL Poland22832.5333.53.53.5332.533.52.536.5524136932Wojnar, Mariusz
3ENG England Knigths232433332.533.52.5342.52.535.5523106843Beckett, Phillip J.
4LTU Lithuania 221812.53323332.53.533334.549-1107024Chocenka, Dmitrijus
5ITA Italy 122692.52.5332.52.52.53333.533450186755Sampieri, Maurizio
6SUI Switzerland 1225022.52.532.53.533232.5433.550186666Rüfenacht, Matthias
7LAT Latvia230332.5332.52.53.522.53.52.5333.550086757Gaujens, Artis
8POR Portugal22152.532.532.532.52.52.5332.532.548-256758Gonzaga Grego, Luís
9LTU Lithuania 122242.532.52.53332.5231.53.53250076489Prigodin, Ruslan
10UKR Ukraine226632.532.5322.52.523.51.53315126601210Koshmak, Iurii
11SVK Slovakia22073223332.5331.52.52.53144-7669311Manduch, Milan
12PAN Panama229232.52.532.52.52.522.ösch M., Hermann V.
13GER Germany 1226322.52.533222.52.523.52.53045-6466613Böhnke, Hartmut

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 36, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 432

In memory of George D. Pyrich:a tireless worker for both the ICCF and the Scottish Correspondence Chess Association.

This is a server event.
The start date was 5/1/2021.
3-day guaranteed reflection time applies after move 50.
Triple Block system for a 700 day event, with 50 days initial bank and 5 days increment for the first 50 moves is used.
If a player's clock reaches zero, the player will automatically be scored with a loss (even if the bank and/or the increment are > 0). Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
Players cannot stop their clocks to take leave.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Kracht, Jörg.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player