SWE-NED, Sweden - Netherlands 2021

TD Schulenberg, Henk A. T.
Olsson, Sture
Daatselaar, Jan Bart van
Board 1SWE GM Olofsson, Dan  2500½½½½NED SIM Burg, Twan  2567
Board 2SWE GM Rydholm, Lennart  2472½½½½NED Schoppen, Casper  2496F
Board 3SWE SIM Forslöf, Lars  2460½½½½NED GM Unen, J. Hans van  2449
Board 4SWE SIM Johansson, Krister  2432½½½½NED IM Willigen, Jan Willem van  2437
Board 5SWE CCM Zeghachov, Djamel  2402½½½½NED CCM Frijling, Jeroen  2367
Board 6SWE IM Larsson, Mats  2374½½½½NED CCM Fluit, Johnny  2365
Board 7SWE CCM Franzén, Thomas  2351½½½½NED CCM Bus, Tom  2364
Board 8SWE CCM Åberg, Lars-Erik  2335½½½½NED CCM Kragten, Johannes Antonius  2348
Board 9SWE Höglund, Jan  2315½½½½NED Schreuders, Arjo  2344
Board 10SWE CCE Bredenhof, Bo  2299½½½½NED CCM Booij, Robert E.  2325
Board 11SWE Andersson, Tor  2282½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2321
Board 12SWE Nilsson, Lars G.  22621100NED Heijnens, R. J. H.  2268
Board 13SWE Svensson, Christer  2241½½½½NED CCM Weseman, G. Frans J.  2243
Board 14SWE Askelöf, Per  2210½0E1E½NED IM Wieringen, Cor A. van  2205
Board 15SWE Lundberg, Kenneth  2207½½½½NED Galjé, Hans  2180
Board 16SWE Brissman, Anders  2199½½½½NED CCE Massy, Giel  2178
Board 17SWE CCE Bragesjö, Tomas  2193½½½½NED Bieringa, Ronald Jacob Jan  2167
Board 18SWE Wegblad, Mikael  2157½½½½NED Falandt, Jan  2140
Board 19SWE SIM Bennborn, Jan  2125½01½NED De Vos, Peter  2122
Board 20SWE IM Josefsson, Kenneth  2077½½½½NED Dam, Joost van  2062
Board 21SWE Karlsson, Benny  20870011NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2043
Board 22SWE Andersson, Sven Olof (Enköping)  2050½½½½NED Vleer, Henk  2039
Board 23SWE Viberg, Jan  20421½½0NED Geus, Alan de  2020
Board 24SWE Arkefeldt, Fredrik  2032½½½½NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1981
Board 25SWE Nilsson, Nils Åke  20240011NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  1948
Board 26SWE Jakobsson, Magnus  19500011NED Smit, Frans P.  1919
Board 27SWE Persson, Börje  19131100NED Engen van, Herman  1800P
Board 28SWE Malmström, Jan  19100½½1NED Rave de, Sjoerd  1800P
Board 29SWE Englund, Jan  1904½½½½NED Veld, Eric  1800P
Board 30SWE Johansson, Jan  18971½½0NED Versteeg, Anton  1800P
Board 31SWE Vogel, Ulf Augustin  18661100NED Kemperman, Hans  1779
Board 32SWE Nilsson, David  1800P0011NED Rotte, Peter  1772
Board 33SWE Agnäs, Tore  1760½½½½NED Zande, Hein van der  1677
Board 34SWE Lindahl, Roland  16711100NED Hulst, Bernard Jan  1593
Board 35SWE Koppel, Ilvo R.  15631100NED Dekker, Ger  1588
Board 36SWE Arvidsson, David  12080101NED Vaessen, Jos  1084



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 72

This is a server event.
The start date was 3/31/2021.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Daatselaar, Jan Bart van.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player