ICCF70-CTpr s 10, 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup (server) pr section 10

TD Anderson, Aaron J.
RatedWhite gamesBlack gamesScoreBC2BC1BB2SWinsRGPlace
1ENG210854IMThompson, Brian2397½½½½11½½½½½17.561.565.567802301
2POL429131 Turczyński, Marian2288½½½½1½½½½½117.56165.567819.5302
3RUS141712CCMNechaev, Aleksey Nikolaevich2337½½½1½1½½½½½17.56164.565811303
4RUS149253IMIlyin, Pavel Egorovich24261½½½1½½½½½½17.557.561.562818304
5USA511990 Jones, Jan2037½½A½½11½½½½½17.556.56060.5842305
6SWE451195CCEBredenhof, Bo2299½½11½1½½½½½½7.5525455865.5306
7FIN460603CCEViitala, Aki2218½½½1½½½½½½½1763.567.569807.5207
8RUS142820CCMPonomarev, Nikolay Nikolaevich2329½½½½11½0½½½1762.566.568811.5308
9GER83697SIMHesse, Olaf2448½½½½1A1½½½½½½76266.570.5834.5209
10AND830021CCMJosé Queraltó, Daniel2386½½½½½1½½½½½176266.567.58352010
11POL421473 Sawicki, Wiesław2299½½½½11½½½½½½7616565.5798.52011
12MEX340384 Sauceda Salazar, Eduardo2207P½½½½1½½½½½½1760.564.5688182012
13SUI100269IMSalzmann, Stefan2344½½½½½1½½½½½1759.561.562.5822.52013
14POL420931CCMWłodarczyk, Robert2351½½½½11½½½½½½7576164.58362014
15UKR941275 Horodyskyi, Oleh1938½½½1½1½½½½½½75457.558.5848.52015
16RUS143210 Tomilin, Artjom Valerievich2257½½½½½1½½½½½175455.5568642016
17USA516628IMMarbourg, Denny2477½½1½½.½½.½116.557.55959.58513217
18GER81555IMBöhnke, Hartmut2329½½½111½0½½½.6.56165.569.58183118
19GER82915CCMKermer, Wolf Dieter2389½½½½½.½½½1½16.559.563658152119
20GER82479IMZielasko, Andreas2407½½½½½1½½½½½½6.56772.5777761020
21UKR941104CCMYakovlyev, Sergiy2365½½½½½1½½½½½½6.5657074776.51021
22LAT910073CCMGulbis, Harijs2361½½½½½½½½½½½16.5636770.57781022
23RUS141823 Volkov, Evgeny Sergeevich 2370½½½½½1½½½½½½6.5636769796.51023
24CZE131355 Biel, Ivan2191½½½1½½½½½½½½6.561.565.569823.51024
25USA511823CCEKoen, Bryan E.2210½½½½110½½½½½6.5596366.5833.52025
26GER83146CCMMarkus, Roland2377½½½½½½½½½½½16.558.56262.5833.51026
27LAT910130CCMGerhards, Guntis2304½½½½.1½½½.½1664.568.572809.52227
28GER86142 Ensenbach, Marc2207½½1½.1½½½½½.66264658182228
29LAT910274IMMende, Ingus2435½½½½.1½½½.½16606263805.52229
30RUS142307CCMKolpakov, Nikolay Anastasievich2413½½½½½.½½½½1½6687376.5781.51130
31ITA240646CCMCipressi, Nicola2281½½½½½1½½½.½½66569.573765.51131
32PHI896098CCERamos, Francis2236½½½½.1½½½½½½662.566.567.5812.51132
33CAN90213CCMGreen, Peter2251½½½½1½½½.½½½66164.566.5796.51133
34POL421747CCEKinas, Tomasz2180½½½½11½0½½½.658.562.563.5844.52134
35GER83088CCMPommrich, Rainer2356½½½½½½½½½½½½66569.5717990035
36GER87067 Mallmann, Bernd2017½½½½½½½0½1½½66265.569777.51036
37AUS30105CCETanti, Joe G.2202½½½½110½½..½5.560.562.5648022237
38NED370273CCMRaijmaekers, Cees H. W.2318½½½½½.½½.½1½5.55760.5647811238
39GER82665 Ziegert, Andreas1889½½.1.½0½½½½1D5.55354.555831.52239
40CZE130932CCMŠišák, Richard2326½½½½½½½A0A½½½½5.568.574787570040
41USA517486 Dudley, Michael1967½½½½½10½½0½½5.5677174.5771.51041
42GER83905CCENitschke, Norbert2065½0½011½0½½.½557.561.565.58182142
43BRA70900CCEOliveira, Diogo Luiz de2228½½½½½½½½0½½056872.5767390043
44GER85337CCMLindam, Ingo2290½½½..10½½½½.4.5626666.5785.51344
45RUS142031 Trofimov, Nikolay Mihailovich2202½½½.½100½½½.4.567.572.574.57841245
46AUT10492CCMVegjeleki, Adolf2270½½½.1.½0½0½½4.563.567.571745.51246
47SVK950446 Straka, Jozef2110½½½.½.0½½½½½4.5636770.5756.50247
48SUI100354 Baumann, Walter (jun)207600.½110½0½.14.559.561.562.58253248
49ITA249192 Scaffidi, Francesco2122½½½½½.½0½0½½4.564.569737960149
50USA516552CCMBurmeister, Ferdinand2103½½..1.½½.½.½457.56162.58131550
51GER84199CCEHeide, Eckhard2264½½½½½½0½..½.46063.564.57910351
52GER240982CCECampani, Paolo21420.½½½½0½00½1460.564.568.5791.51152
53CRO900029 Barbalić, Zdenko1844½½0½½1½0000½460.56263821.51053
54POL421429 Domaraczeńko, Krzysztof2117½0½0½10½0001D455.557.558804.52054
55ENG213100 Steward Anderson, Tony2207P00½.½1...½.13.55760.561821.52555
56ENG212273CCEBruce, Robert2031½½½½½½000½003.566.570.574.5758.50056
57ITA241376CCECuccumini, Vittorio2000½0½½½½00½0½03.55861.5637980057
58USA517933 Barroqueiro, Silverio2207P½0½0D00D½000½026165.569.57600058
59DEN150509 Hjorth, Jesper18770000½½000..½1.563.567.5717650259
60USA515257 Panugaling, Ronilo174600.0.1E0000001616565.5760.51260
61FRA181491 Lamy, Odette155100000000½000E0.563.567687370061

XA = result by adjudication
XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
Latest results from 12/5/2021 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 26, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 340

Additional tie-breaking procedure:
If a tie persists after the standard tie-breaking procedures (Silli event: Buchholz cut 2, then Buchholz cut 1, then Buchholz, then Buchholz 2nd stage, and then number of wins), then the order is decided by the lower rating (fixed or unfixed) at the end of the tournament. If the tie still remains, the order is determined by the lower rating (fixed or unfixed) in previous ranting lists until broken. If players are still tied after all relevant tie-breaking procedures have been used, the players will be considered equal.

-The total prize fund for this event is 3,000 EUR (1,000 EUR preliminary stage and 2,000 EUR final stage).
-Prizes will be awarded to winners of the preliminary sections (such prizes, each to the value of approximately 100 EUR, will be in the form of vouchers, tie-break applies).
-In the final cash prizes of 1,000 EUR, 600 EUR, 300 EUR and 100 EUR will be awarded to the top 4 players. Tie-breaks will not be applied in respect of these cash prizes and instead those players scoring equal points will equally share any prize money due.
-Also, in the final occasional medals and certificates will be awarded to the top 3 players (tie-break applies).

-The number of promotions: 10 players from each preliminary section will qualify for the 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup final (tie-break applies); no player will qualify for more than one place in the final.
-The following special qualification provisions can be achieved in the 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup final (required result above 50%):
--the winner (tie-break applies) will gain the SIM title;
--the winner (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship final;
--players from places 2-3 (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship Candidates (upon payment of the entry fee);
--players from places 4-13 (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship semi-final (upon payment of the entry fee).

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/15/2021.
The end date is 8/15/2022.
ICCF standard time control of 30 days, followed by 1 moves in 3 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by Buchholz cut 2, then by Buchholz cut 1, then by Buchholz, then by Buchholz 2nd stage, and then by wins.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
The public can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
This event is organized by Wojnar, Mariusz.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player