ICCF70-CTpr s 9, 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup (server) pr section 9

TD Leonard, Andrew (IA)
RatedWhite gamesBlack gamesScoreBC2BC1BB2SWinsRGPlace
1CFR143210 Tomilin, Artjom Valerievich2257½11½11½½½½11957.558.558.5911601
2LUX570023SIMKlauner, Thed2437½½½½11½½½½1186770.571.5855402
3LTU920078IMVoveris, Gediminas2399½½½½11½½½½1D18656666868.5403
4GER87061 Klemmer, Marcel2020½½111½½½½½½1864.567.568.5902.5404
5ITA241645CCMCaruso, Augusto2345½½½½11½½½½11863.566.566.5905.5405
6CFR149253IMIlyin, Pavel Egorovich2426½½1½½1½½½½118636363933406
7NOR360333CCMJohansen, Anders Sten2386½½½½11E½½½1½1856.559.562.5931407
8CAN90567 Brault, Stephan1783½½½1½1½½½½11856.557.558.5944.5408
9MEX340384 Sauceda Salazar, Eduardo2207P½01½1½½½½1118565656953509
10CRO900218CCMTomaša, Ivica2266½½½1½1½½½½½17.568.572748403010
11LAT910356CCMĀboliņš-Ābols, Donalds2312½½½1E½1½½½½½17.5687172866.53011
12USA516552CCMBurmeister, Ferdinand2103½½½1½1½½½½½17.567.572.574.5864.53012
13CAN90467CCMHassim, Unes2344½½½111½½½½½½7.566.570738503013
14GER86153CCMHöxter, Heinrich2282½½½1½1½½½½½17.5666869862.53014
15USA516628IMMarbourg, Denny2477½½1½½½½½½½117.5646565925.53015
16CFR142048CCMKolpak, Sergey Fedorovich2338½½½1E½½½½½½117.5636666894.53016
17SCO620704CCEBeveridge, Colin2291½½½1½1½½½½½17.56366668783017
18ESP169137 De Andrés Senra, Sergio I.2236½½½111½½½½½½7.5616465901.53018
19AUS30819 Rassack, Jake2165½½½½11½½½½½17.560.563.566.58873019
20UKR941140CCMKhanas, Valeriy2414½½½½½½½½1½½1774.57983.5813.52020
21GER85802CCMJugl, Peter2370½½½½½1½½½½½17737980845.52021
22LAT910073CCMGulbis, Harijs2361½½½½1E1½½½0½1771.576.578.5839.53022
23NED370353 Galjé, Hans2180½½½½½½½½½½1E1769.57477872.52023
24NED371388 Knigge, Marcel1941½½½½½1½½½½1E½76973.5788462024
25JPN580182CCMHuzita, Sadayuki2304½½½½11½½½½½½768.573.576.5851.52025
26USA514424 Lipsits, Sasha2033½½½½A½1½½½½1E½7677070890.52026
27ENG212013CCMEvans, David2408½½½½½1½½½½½1764.566.567.58912027
28SWE451400 Block, Benjamin2124½½½½1½½½½½½176467689162028
29ROU440248CCEBaltă, Mihai2210½½½½½1½½½½½1761.562.563.5907.52029
30AUS30105CCETanti, Joe G.2202½½½½11½½½½017565858912.53030
31CFR141944IMTyulenko, Yuri Viktorovich2449½½½½½1D½0½½½16.570.573.576.58202031
32CZE130932CCMŠišák, Richard2326½½½½½1½½½A½½½6.57074.574.58561032
33SWE451195CCEBredenhof, Bo2299½½½½½1½½½½½½6.569.57477.5877.51033
34POL421382CCMWójcik, Wiesław2319½½½½1100½½½16.569.574768493034
35GER81555IMBöhnke, Hartmut2329½½½½½1½½½½½½6.56974.575.58981035
36USA510792CCEWeiss, Lester P.2090½½½½½10½½½½1E6.56973.574.58722036
37ROU440626CCMBucșa, Ioan2378½½½½½½½½½½½16.56669698781037
38CFR143182 Simonov, Nikolay Ulyanovich2229½½½11100½½½½6.562.562.562.59103038
39POR390342IMGonzaga Grego, Luís2352½½½½½1½½½0½½671.576.579.5863.51039
40GER83088CCMPommrich, Rainer2356½½½½½½0½½½½1668.57374866.51040
41GER84470CCETitzhoff, Frank2276½½½½11½0001E½6666767887.53041
42POL429154IMTritt, Maciej2394½½½½½½½0½½½½5.577.58490.57740042
43PER400189IMRivas Romero, Guillermo1968½0E½½½1E½½0E0½15.56770718662043
44USA517830 Solis, Nino20580E½½0E110E0E½½½15.563.56871.5864.53044
45POL420672CCEKolanek, Roman2218½½½½½½0½0½½½575.581837830045
46CFR141683CCEZhorov, Boris Mikhailovich2255½½½½½½0½0½½½5748085.58030046
47BRA70412CCESilva Filho, Alcindo Luz Bastos da21100½½½½½½0½½0157175.575.58441047
48CZE139002 Nožička, Vladislav2142½½0½½10½½½0½56973.573.5849.51048
49USA514892 Blevins, Jimmie R.2207P0E½½0E½1D0E0½½½½4.57379828361049
50AUT10492CCMVegjeleki, Adolf2270½0½½½½0½½½½04.572.577.582816.50050
51ITA249248 Morosi, Dario20770½½½010½0½014.5707376841.52051
52ISL300079 Guðjónsson, Lárus S.1895000½½100½½½1D4.563.566.568.58632052
53FRA181491 Lamy, Odette1551000½11½0000½3.570.570.570.58372053
54GER82188CCERichter, Wolfgang2191½00½½100½000375.582.583.57941054
55ENG211408 Wood, Ben A.2000000001½0½001371.573.573.5824.52055
56USA517933 Barroqueiro, Silverio2207P0D01½00D000D½0D1366.57172853.52056
57DEN150509 Hjorth, Jesper1877000½½1000000262.563.563.5876.51057
58BRA71747 de Farias, Thyago Maia Tavares2207P000001000000173.576.576.5829.51058
59CRO900029 Barbalić, Zdenko184400000½0000E0½17174768170059
60GER80878 Wilshusen, Horst1366000000000000072.57678783.50060
61FRA181760 Lyardbrand, SandraPaul2207P000000000000066.569.570.5809.50061

XA = result by adjudication
XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
Latest results from 8/14/2022 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 366

Additional tie-breaking procedure:
If a tie persists after the standard tie-breaking procedures (Silli event: Buchholz cut 2, then Buchholz cut 1, then Buchholz, then Buchholz 2nd stage, and then number of wins), then the order is decided by the lower rating (fixed or unfixed) at the end of the tournament. If the tie still remains, the order is determined by the lower rating (fixed or unfixed) in previous ranting lists until broken. If players are still tied after all relevant tie-breaking procedures have been used, the players will be considered equal.

-The total prize fund for this event is 3,000 EUR (1,000 EUR preliminary stage and 2,000 EUR final stage).
-Prizes will be awarded to winners of the preliminary sections (such prizes, each to the value of approximately 100 EUR, will be in the form of vouchers, tie-break applies).
-In the final cash prizes of 1,000 EUR, 600 EUR, 300 EUR and 100 EUR will be awarded to the top 4 players. Tie-breaks will not be applied in respect of these cash prizes and instead those players scoring equal points will equally share any prize money due.
-Also, in the final occasional medals and certificates will be awarded to the top 3 players (tie-break applies).

-The number of promotions: 10 players from each preliminary section will qualify for the 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup final (tie-break applies); no player will qualify for more than one place in the final.
-The following special qualification provisions can be achieved in the 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup final (required result above 50%):
--the winner (tie-break applies) will gain the SIM title;
--the winner (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship final;
--players from places 2-3 (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship Candidates (upon payment of the entry fee);
--players from places 4-13 (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship semi-final (upon payment of the entry fee).

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/15/2021.
The end date was 8/15/2022.
ICCF standard time control of 30 days, followed by 1 moves in 3 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by Buchholz cut 2, then by Buchholz cut 1, then by Buchholz, then by Buchholz 2nd stage, and then by wins.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
The public can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
This event is organized by Wojnar, Mariusz.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player