ICCF70-CTpr s 6, 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup (server) pr section 6

TD Fałatowicz, Piotr (IA)
RatedWhite gamesBlack gamesScoreBC2BC1BB2SWinsRGPlace
1POL421428IMSzymański, Robert2363½1½111½½½1½1962.56668.5911601
2GER85928CCMBars, Joachim2421½½½½1½½½1½1187075.579856402
3ROU440549SIMMatei, Cornel23561½½1½½½½1½½1867.57275858403
4UKR940466CCMOnoprichuk, Vladimir2320½½½111½½½½½1867.57173.5852404
5UKR940872CCMMoskalenko, Eduard2268½½1½½1½½½½1186769.570.5848.5405
6GER86283CCMJung, Reiner2336½11½11½½½½½½8666969888406
7NED371295CCMFluit, Johnny2365½½½1110½½½118666767891507
8CZE131239IMCvak, Rudolf2394½½½½11½½½½11865.56972884.5408
9POL421260SIMKubicki, Tadeusz2491½½½½½1½1½½1E1E864.56969866409
10GER86900CCEFrömbgen, Andreas2237½½½111½½½½½1856.556.556.59374010
11PHI517765 Simplina, Arthur2204½½11½1½½½½½½7.569.574.577855.53011
12USA517752 Earley, Jason2207P½½½1½1½½½½½17.56973738813012
13CFR141895CCMRudenko, Aleksandr Vladimirovich 2378½½½½1½½½½½11E7.567.57171875.53013
14BRA71494IMCaron, Sérgio Valladares2430½½½½11½½½½½17.566.56969896.53014
15CFR141925CCMGlushenkov, Sergey Aleksandrovich 2314½½½1½1½½½1½½7.5667175.5835.53015
16DEN150996IMKonstantinov, Maxim2430½½½½½½½½½11E1E7.5656565894.53016
17GER370477CCEPeetoom, Frank F.2155½½½111E½0½½½17.5636363912.54017
18USA516366CCMTateo, Ida2294½½½½11E½½½½½17.5636363898.53018
19CFR141185IMTrofimov, Vladimir Markovich2405½½½½11A½½½½½½77379857952019
20GER86216CCEMeißner, Rüdiger2272½½½½½1½½½½½177174.577.5815.52020
21ITA241151 Massimini Gerbino, Massimiliano2231½½1½½1E½½½½½½770.576768362021
22USA515808IMMuljadi, Paul2440½½½½½½½½½½11769.570.570.58802022
23CFR141760IMIlyasov, Anatoly Fedorovich2391½½½½½½½½½1½176973.574.58752023
24CFR142303CCEAbdulmanov, Eduard Nafikhovich2300½½½1½1½½½½01767.570.571.5863.53024
25ROU440936 Gheorghe, Agache2207P½½½1½1E0½½½½17677070896.53025
26CAN90705CCMMaltais, Christian22580½½1½1½½½½½1765.57070884.53026
27USA516588CCMThomas, Tim2278½½½½1½½½½½½176569728722027
28CAN90964 Fundaro, Jean-Pierre2207P½½½½½½½½½½11762.563.563.58992028
29SUI85521CCMMilde, Lars2256½½½½½10½½½½16.574.578818302029
30USA516888CCMLee, Michael2367½½½½1½½½½½½½6.57277.582.58361030
31ITA241368CCMBenedetto, Davide2305½½½½½1½0½½½16.57174.577.5869.52031
32GER83300SIMLins, Thomas2454½½½½½1½½½½½½6.569.57477853.51032
33ENG210447CCECole, Steve21070½½½110½½½½16.56466.566.5876.53033
34ESP161753 Martínez Puigrós, Ricardo1912½½½½110½½½½½6.56365.566.58932034
35CFR141179 Trushnikov, Vyacheslav Evstafievich1847½½½½½100½½11E6.56062.562.58983035
36USA511990 Jones, Jan2037½½½½½1E½½½½½½6.559.562.562.5912.51036
37GER83088CCMPommrich, Rainer2356½½½½½1½0½½½½675.581.585.5809.51037
38ARG20192IMDeforel, Jorge Eduardo2327½1½½½10½½0½½671.575.575.5854.52038
39CFR141107CCEPopov, Vladimir Valentinovich2270½½½½½10½½½½½669.575758491039
40GER85177CCMFabig, Holger2340½½½½½10½0½½1E66972.572.58772040
41LAT910125CCEDzenis, Janis (Tukmus)2181½½½1½10½001½6677174863.53041
42POL420712SIMSzczepankiewicz, Dariusz2373½½½0½10½0A½116676767907.53042
43ENG210690CCEMarchant, Arnold2161½½½½½½½½½½½½66570.575.5877.50043
44FRA180257 Rozier, Denis212600½½½1½0½½½15.572.575.575.5855.52044
45GER82609 Schneider, Hans-J.2221½½½1½½0½½0015.566.57072.5862.52045
46WLS810276 Coles, Jon20840½½½½10½½0½1E5.5636666892.52046
47NED371126CCETaffijn, Martien2064½½½½½100½½0½57073.574.5846.51047
48BRA70373IMCleto Jr., Dirceu21940½½½0½½½½½½½56974.5788400048
49SVK950064 Korbeľa, Ľubomír2286½½0½½1½00½½½56870.570.5854.51049
50POL420722 Kaźmierczuk, Zenon20210000E½½½½½0114.570.570.570.5860.52050
51POR390399 Bobone Carvalho, Diogo2006½½½½½000½½½½4.564.56870.58410051
52CFR141654 Romanov, Leonid Ivanovich21700½½½½10000½½465.570718591052
53ITA242192 Ghidini, Roberto2207P½000½½000½½1E3.57174.574.58611053
54POL420741 Trzeciak, Roman19840½00½½00½½½½3.56265.568.5863.50054
55GER81081 Heiermann, Ludger1951000½0½0½½½0½36972.575.5808.50055
56POL420258 Grabowski, Benedykt1818000½1100000½363.564.564.5883.52056
57DEN150509 Hjorth, Jesper18770000½10000012.57074.574.58392057
58RSA550134 Ainsborough, Gregory1604000001E000000167.570.570.58221058
59USA517426 Celsus, Patrick210200E00E0E0000E000070.57680.5792.50059
60FRA181056 Dumont, Gilles14540E0E0E00E0E0E0E0E0E00E06870.571.5831.50060
61BRA71732 Almeida, Carlos Alberto Teixeira de2207P000000000000067.57275824.50061

XA = result by adjudication
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
Latest results from 8/30/2022 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 366

Additional tie-breaking procedure:
If a tie persists after the standard tie-breaking procedures (Silli event: Buchholz cut 2, then Buchholz cut 1, then Buchholz, then Buchholz 2nd stage, and then number of wins), then the order is decided by the lower rating (fixed or unfixed) at the end of the tournament. If the tie still remains, the order is determined by the lower rating (fixed or unfixed) in previous ranting lists until broken. If players are still tied after all relevant tie-breaking procedures have been used, the players will be considered equal.

-The total prize fund for this event is 3,000 EUR (1,000 EUR preliminary stage and 2,000 EUR final stage).
-Prizes will be awarded to winners of the preliminary sections (such prizes, each to the value of approximately 100 EUR, will be in the form of vouchers, tie-break applies).
-In the final cash prizes of 1,000 EUR, 600 EUR, 300 EUR and 100 EUR will be awarded to the top 4 players. Tie-breaks will not be applied in respect of these cash prizes and instead those players scoring equal points will equally share any prize money due.
-Also, in the final occasional medals and certificates will be awarded to the top 3 players (tie-break applies).

-The number of promotions: 10 players from each preliminary section will qualify for the 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup final (tie-break applies); no player will qualify for more than one place in the final.
-The following special qualification provisions can be achieved in the 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup final (required result above 50%):
--the winner (tie-break applies) will gain the SIM title;
--the winner (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship final;
--players from places 2-3 (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship Candidates (upon payment of the entry fee);
--players from places 4-13 (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship semi-final (upon payment of the entry fee).

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/15/2021.
The end date was 8/15/2022.
ICCF standard time control of 30 days, followed by 1 moves in 3 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by Buchholz cut 2, then by Buchholz cut 1, then by Buchholz, then by Buchholz 2nd stage, and then by wins.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
The public can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
This event is organized by Wojnar, Mariusz.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player