ICCF70-CTpr s 5, 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup (server) pr section 5

TD Fałatowicz, Piotr
RatedWhite gamesBlack gamesScoreBC2BC1BB2SWinsRGPlace
1CZE131239IMCvak, Rudolf2394½½½11.½½1½11844.544.544.5520511
2ROU440827CCMPloscaru, Stelian2335½½½11.½½½½½1746.547.547.5488312
3ITA249181CCEMarcuzzo, Giorgio2227½½½½1½½½½½1.6.54040.540.5503213
4RUS141005IMMalyshev, Vladimir Pavlovich2274½½½½1.½½½½½16.536.53737505.5214
5GER81380IMHamann, Henner2231½½½.11½½½½.½6454646486225
6RUS141348 Polishchuk, Aleksandr Feodosievich2309½½½1.1½½½½½.642.542.542.5499226
7RUS141447SIMMorozov, Dmitry Viktorovich2491½½1½½½½½½..1639.539.539.5512.5227
8USA516008CCMCordes, Tim2278½1½½.1½½½½½.637.538.539.5499.5228
9ENG211621CCEHamilton, David2183½½½½.1½½½½½½642.54444522119
10GER81368IMVetter, Gerhard2294½½½½½1½½½½½.640.540.540.54851110
11GER83088CCMPommrich, Rainer2356½½1½½1½.½...542.54445473.52411
12POL429151IMSzerlak, Andrzej2411½½½½½.½..1.15393939504.52412
13GER86273CCMKöstner, Wolfgang2367½½1½..½..½½1535.536.537.54802413
14CAN90325IMSharpe, Sam24050½½.½1½½½1..5383939502.52314
15ROU440550GMVoiculescu, Costel2422½½..½1½½1...4.544.545.546480.52515
16GER87034 Michalek, Christoph2211½½½..1½½.½½.4.54345.546.54811416
17POL421179IMWoźnica, Mirosław2380½.½...½½½½½14.5434343487.51417
18GER81257CCMBröker, Clemens2340½½½½..½½½..14.540.54242479.51418
19GER80184IMLöffler, Werner2412½½½½½½..½.1.4.54041.541.5486.51419
20SUI100541CCMEgger, Reto2356½½½1½.0½...14.533.533.533.55262420
21RUS141760IMIlyasov, Anatoly Fedorovich2391½½½.½.½½0.½1E4.544.545.545.5471.51321
22ENG210745SIMRawlings, Alan J. C.2321½½½½..½½10½.4.53232325001322
23CYP730015 Nikolaev, Denis2207P½1½...½½..1.43434345122623
24BLR750034CCEMatsukevich, Vladimir Vladimirovich2269½½1...½½½.½.442.542.542.5485.51524
25GER86009 Lüthi, Thomas2007.½½½..½½1½..433.534.534.54801525
26BRA71729 Mandaji, Marcelo2207P½.....½½½½½1433.533.533.55381526
27LAT910355CCMRimšāns, Andris2301½½½½½.½½½...44243434660427
28FIN461061CCESundqvist, Christer2238½½½½..½½½½..4414242469.50428
29GER85543CCMRau, Manfred2345½½½½½.½½½0..444.544.544.5442.50329
30POL421834CCEBysina, Janusz2195½½½½..½½0½½.442.54343487.50330
31SUI85521CCMMilde, Lars2256½.½½½100½½..440.541.541.54631331
32GER85124 Jügel, Marcel20240½0.0½½½½½1.447.549.549.54571232
33GER87043 Hinrichs, Heinz2170½.½...½½½½½.3.539.539.539.5475.50533
34RSA550262 Bester, Alan1988½½½...½½½.½.3.5343535.55050534
35ROU440936 Gheorghe, Agache2207P½½½...½½½0½.3.538.538.538.55080435
36FRA181518CCMVasselon, Christian2286½½½½½.0½0½..3.5484949455.50336
37RUS142581SIMProzorovsky, Vyacheslav Grigorievich2464..½...½½.½.13383838489.51737
38GER82299SIMSchwetlick, Thomas2441..½1.½½.....2.543.545464371838
39FRA181724 Boudey, Simon2148.½...1½..½..2.5414141450.51839
40AUS30503CCMGray, Garvin2373½..½..½½..½.2.5434444457.50740
41RUS141925CCMGlushenkov, Sergey Aleksandrovich 2314½.½½....½½..2.5394040484.50741
42GER86708 Thiel, Kay2037½00..1000½0½2.5393939496.51242
43POL421428IMSzymański, Robert2363½..½..½.½...237.537.537.55110843
44LAT910134 Koops, Maris1915½½½0..0½0...235.535.535.54810544
45ENG211994 Hollands, George 2117...1....½...1.5353636486.511045
46ENG212357 Knapton, Geoff 2086.....1..½...1.533.533.533.549511046
47FRA181213 Masset, Jacques2107...1..0.½...1.534.534.534.5487.51947
48USA514925 Rogers, Bradley20650½0½½.0.....1.54041.542.5455.50648
49RUS141179 Trushnikov, Vyacheslav Evstafievich1847.....1......137.537.537.5481.511149
50ITA241145 Senzacqua, Fabrizio1959.....10.....140404049111050
51BRA70113CCESilva, Marcus Antonio Rolim22580..........11343434484.511051
52POL421453 Belter, Edmund16120E..........1131313150911052
53CAN90675 Kitich, Zeljko2207P000..1000...141.542424531553
54ITA242174 Battaglia, Gabriele2207P......0½..0.0.544.545.545.5470.50954
55USA517650 Roberts, Casey2207P............04041.542.5444.501255
56LTU920115 Ščiupokas, Arűnas2127............038.54041475.501256
57ARG20192IMDeforel, Jorge Eduardo2327............036.537.537.546501257
58FIN460988 Varonen, Mauri1878............036.537.537.5458.501258
59USA516552CCMBurmeister, Ferdinand2103............034.535.535.548201259
60BRA70932 Azzi, Ricardo Gurgel146500000.0000..03939.539.54780360
61USA517718 Julkowski, Timothy1796000000000000044.545.546.5456.50061

XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
Latest results from 6/11/2021 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 161, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 205

Additional tie-breaking procedure:
If a tie persists after the standard tie-breaking procedures (Silli event: Buchholz cut 2, then Buchholz cut 1, then Buchholz, then Buchholz 2nd stage, and then number of wins), then the order is decided by the lower rating (fixed or unfixed) at the end of the tournament. If the tie still remains, the order is determined by the lower rating (fixed or unfixed) in previous ranting lists until broken. If players are still tied after all relevant tie-breaking procedures have been used, the players will be considered equal.

-The total prize fund for this event is 3,000 EUR (1,000 EUR preliminary stage and 2,000 EUR final stage).
-Prizes will be awarded to winners of the preliminary sections (such prizes, each to the value of approximately 100 EUR, will be in the form of vouchers, tie-break applies).
-In the final cash prizes of 1,000 EUR, 600 EUR, 300 EUR and 100 EUR will be awarded to the top 4 players. Tie-breaks will not be applied in respect of these cash prizes and instead those players scoring equal points will equally share any prize money due.
-Also, in the final occasional medals and certificates will be awarded to the top 3 players (tie-break applies).

-The number of promotions: 10 players from each preliminary section will qualify for the 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup final (tie-break applies); no player will qualify for more than one place in the final.
-The following special qualification provisions can be achieved in the 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup final (required result above 50%):
--the winner (tie-break applies) will gain the SIM title;
--the winner (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship final;
--players from places 2-3 (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship Candidates (upon payment of the entry fee);
--players from places 4-13 (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship semi-final (upon payment of the entry fee).

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/15/2021.
The end date is 8/15/2022.
ICCF standard time control of 30 days, followed by 1 moves in 3 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by Buchholz cut 2, then by Buchholz cut 1, then by Buchholz, then by Buchholz 2nd stage, and then by wins.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
The public can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
This event is organized by Wojnar, Mariusz.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player