ICCF70-CTpr s 3, 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup (server) pr section 3

TD Fałatowicz, Piotr (IA)
RatedWhite gamesBlack gamesScoreBC2BC1BB2SWinsRGPlace
1RUS143030CCMTimofeev, Aleksandr Viktorovich2392½1½½½1½½½½11846.54747764401
2RUS142519 Denisov, Timofey Viktorovich1991½½111.½½½½½17.55354.555.5754412
3GER85785 Wimmer, Ralph G.2027½½1.11½½½½½½75658.559.5692313
4SRB549075 Jovanović, Milan P.2207P½½½½11½½½½1.754.55657727314
5USA517546 Kuperman, Joshua2207P½½½½½1½½½½½1761.56464.5692205
6UKR940829IMGalytskyi, Volodymyr2413½½½½½½½½½½117606161.5713206
7ENG211375CCMSoszynski, Marek J.2303½½½½½1½1½½½½75759.559.5697207
8CAN90921 Michaud, François2087½½½½11½0½½1½75354.555.5761308
9FRA181257CCMGarau, Bernard2296½½½½½1½½½½½175254.555.5712.5209
10FRA180504CCMBobel, Philippe23241½½½½1½½½½½.6.55960.561.57092110
11USA515751 Vaughan, James2213½½½½½1½½½½.16.554.55858.57472111
12BRA70821 Nezuka, Eisque2118½½½½.1½½1½½½6.553.55658.56872112
13AUT10853 Navratil, Robert2207P½½½½1.½½½½½16.551.55354.57382113
14GER84474CCMWalka, Wolfram2314½½½½.1½½½½½16.550.551.552759.52114
15POL421319CCEBabecki, Bogdan2173½½½½11½½½½½.6.54950507482115
16GER84982IMDoderer, Harald2405½½½½½1½½1½..654.557.5597312216
17ITA242154 Terenzi, Flavio2207P½½½1.½½½.½½1651.55454.5721.52217
18RUS141005IMMalyshev, Vladimir Pavlovich2274½½½.1.½½½½½1650.55253.57302218
19NZL369007CCEEide, John Henning2264½½½½½1½½.½.1649.551.552.5747.52219
20GER83217SIMAchilles, Edgar2422½½½1½½½½½½.½6636769.5665.51120
21ITA242130 Di Muro, Luigi2070½½½½.1½½½½½½6606363699.51121
22FRA181274CCMDuchardt, Alexandre2374½½½½½½½½½½1.659.563.565.56691122
23IND280172CCEAnand, Anil Kumar2186½0½½½10½.½1165455.5567363123
24GRE220283CCMTobor, Mick2380½½½½½10½½½½½664.567.5706931024
25SUI100269IMSalzmann, Stefan2344½½½½½½½½½½½½66164.567.56780025
26CAN90893CCMVilleneuve, Robert2310½0½½½1½½½½½½658.560.5627171026
27ROU440585CCENicolaescu, Nicolae2234½½½.11½.½.1.5.549.55253.5694.53427
28USA511591CCMHarvey, Donald J.2279½½½.1½½½½..15.557.56164.56692328
29GER81666IMFritsche, Frank2395½.½1..½½½½½15.5565859.5697.52329
30ESP160577CCMQuevedo García, Vicente2363½½.½½.½½½1.15.553.55556708.52330
31GER83088CCMPommrich, Rainer2356½.½½½.½½½.115.55355.5577392331
32USA516552CCMBurmeister, Ferdinand2103½½½.½1½..½½15.552.55555.5713.52332
33GER89183CCMSchumacher, Frank2350½½.½½1½½½..15.552.553.553.57432333
34RUS141107CCEPopov, Vladimir Valentinovich2270½½..110½½½.15.550.551516943334
35SUI85521CCMMilde, Lars2256½½½1.10½½½½05.558.56162.56962135
36GER85922IMKloster, Josef2464½½.1..½½..11546.548497363536
37ENG210514SIMPheby, Ian M.2431½½½11.½.½.½.5485152.5694.52437
38BEL40651 Poelvoorde, Hugo2149½½.1E..½½½½½½5616567689.51338
39GER83533 Keber, Ernst2287½½½½..½½½½½.4.56367686680339
40GER81081 Heiermann, Ludger1951½0½½½1000½014.547.54949.5724.52040
41BRA71079GMBadolati, Sérgio2495..1..1....114495252.57474841
42ROU440741 Baban, Catalin-Dumitru1533½.½½..½.0E.1E1454.555.555.5691.52542
43BUL50654 Dimitrov, George21400½½½1.½0½..½4586265.56711343
44ENG210719 Beer, Doug2040½0½½..½½½½.½4535658.56990344
45MEX340284CCEHernández Martínez, Jerónimo2328½½½.1.½½....3.557.560.5636601645
46GER83868CCESeidl, Albert2222½.½½½0½½0½0.3.56266676500246
47CZE131282 Látal, František2195½0½½½½0½00½.3.556.559.561.56890147
48SUI100320 Bobbia, Mario18570½00½½0½00½13.55455.556.5681.51048
49GER88389 Montermann, Klaus2207P0½0½½½000½013.553.554.554.57031049
50CZE131210CCMToman, Antonín2336½½.1...½½...353.556.559692.51750
51RUS142676CCMPundak, Maksim Bogdanovich2359½.....½½..½1352.555.556700.51751
52POL421640 Dębowski, Stanisław2242½..½½1..00½.354.557.557.56611552
53ITA242126 Costa, Michele Rocco2108½0½½½..½.0..2.555.557587010553
54LAT910310 Plume, Gunars19290½0.½10000½.2.5555656695.51254
55HUN230665CCECsiba, Tibor2370½.½0..½...½.25558.561692.50755
56POL421243IMBroniek, Mariusz Maciej2445..........½11.560.56363664.511056
57RUS142099 Vorontsov, Gennady Nikolaevich182900000100000½1.557.561616701057
58UKR941189 Sazonov, Nikolaj188600.0E.0000.½½149.55253718.50358
59ISR270263 Reshef, Danny201400000½00000½16669.570.5637.50059
60POL421909 Jasik, Jerzy2207P000000000½000.562.566.569.5658.50060
61ESP160133 Bas Fortuny, Martí1683000000000000051.55354.5671.50061

XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
Latest results from 10/26/2021 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 68, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 298

Additional tie-breaking procedure:
If a tie persists after the standard tie-breaking procedures (Silli event: Buchholz cut 2, then Buchholz cut 1, then Buchholz, then Buchholz 2nd stage, and then number of wins), then the order is decided by the lower rating (fixed or unfixed) at the end of the tournament. If the tie still remains, the order is determined by the lower rating (fixed or unfixed) in previous ranting lists until broken. If players are still tied after all relevant tie-breaking procedures have been used, the players will be considered equal.

-The total prize fund for this event is 3,000 EUR (1,000 EUR preliminary stage and 2,000 EUR final stage).
-Prizes will be awarded to winners of the preliminary sections (such prizes, each to the value of approximately 100 EUR, will be in the form of vouchers, tie-break applies).
-In the final cash prizes of 1,000 EUR, 600 EUR, 300 EUR and 100 EUR will be awarded to the top 4 players. Tie-breaks will not be applied in respect of these cash prizes and instead those players scoring equal points will equally share any prize money due.
-Also, in the final occasional medals and certificates will be awarded to the top 3 players (tie-break applies).

-The number of promotions: 10 players from each preliminary section will qualify for the 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup final (tie-break applies); no player will qualify for more than one place in the final.
-The following special qualification provisions can be achieved in the 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup final (required result above 50%):
--the winner (tie-break applies) will gain the SIM title;
--the winner (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship final;
--players from places 2-3 (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship Candidates (upon payment of the entry fee);
--players from places 4-13 (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship semi-final (upon payment of the entry fee).

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/15/2021.
The end date is 8/15/2022.
ICCF standard time control of 30 days, followed by 1 moves in 3 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by Buchholz cut 2, then by Buchholz cut 1, then by Buchholz, then by Buchholz 2nd stage, and then by wins.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
The public can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
This event is organized by Wojnar, Mariusz.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player