ICCF70-CTpr s 2, 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup (server) pr section 2

TD Fałatowicz, Piotr (IA)
RatedWhite gamesBlack gamesScoreBC2BC1BB2SWinsRGPlace
1GER89488CCMWedel, Lutz2303½½½111½½½½½1D8545555.5789.5401
2POL420832SIMKrzyżanowski, Wojciech2510½½½½½1D½½½111848.549.550807402
3GER85569CCMEngelhard, Christof2350½1½1½½½½½.117.5576060.5797413
4ITA240991CCMGagliardi, Virgilio2279½½½½11D½½½½½17.5626465764.5304
5ITA240369 Benedetto, Giuseppe2121½½½11E½½½½½1½7.558.562.566747305
6GRE220354 Chronopoulos, Antonis2207P½½½½11D½½½½½17.5585959.5805306
7ARG21387CCMIermito, Sebastián2431½½½½1½½½½½1D17.554.555.556772307
8CAN90921 Michaud, François2087½½½1½1½½½½½1D7.553.55656808.5308
9RUS141005IMMalyshev, Vladimir Pavlovich2274½½½.1½½½½½1E176264.567700319
10ENG213011CCEBailey, Matthew W.2246½.½½½1½½½½1E1D756.557.5587543110
11GER81006SIMEven, Roland2475½½½½½1E½½½½½1763.56666757.52011
12LTU920446CCEViskontas, Juozas2257½½½½11½½½½½½762.565.568747.52012
13PHI896098CCERamos, Francis2236½½½½11½½0½½1761.565.5667213013
14RUS143030CCMTimofeev, Aleksandr Viktorovich2392½½½½½1E½½½½½1761.562.563794.52014
15FRA181257CCMGarau, Bernard2296½½½1½1½½½½½½752.55656.5751.52015
16ESP160577CCMQuevedo García, Vicente2363½½½11.½½½½½½6.561.56568.57512116
17GER89236CCMPapenfuß, Ingo2447½½½½.1½½½½½16.560.563.5647682117
18CZE131377CCMFriča, Štefan2384½½½½.1E½½½½½16.556.557577642118
19GER87067 Mallmann, Bernd2017½½1½½½0½½½1½6.5656971.5718.52019
20SUI100269IMSalzmann, Stefan2344½½½½½½½½½½½16.56366.567750.51020
21GER87108 Franck, Torsten2207P½½½½½½½½½½½16.561.564.565761.51021
22GER83088CCMPommrich, Rainer2356½1½..1½.½.11E649.552527804422
23CAN90893CCMVilleneuve, Robert2310½½½.11E½½½½½.65860.560.57542223
24RUS141947 Orekhov, Vyacheslav Vladimirovich2213½½½..1D½½½½½16575960752.52224
25POL429136CCMSodomski, Andrzej2315½½½½11D½0½.½½6586061770.52125
26GRE220244 Dimitrios, Efthimakis2227½½½½½1½0½½½½6697478694.51026
27RUS141995 Polyakov, Evgeny Sergeevich1991½½½½11D½½½½0D0D6596162763.52027
28USA516552CCMBurmeister, Ferdinand2103½½½½11...½.1D5.558.560.561.5729.53428
29AUT10853 Navratil, Robert2207P½½.½11D½½...15.552.55555763.53429
30GER81666IMFritsche, Frank2395½½.1..½½.1½15.55254.557767.53430
31POL420434SIMLubas, Józef2375½..½½1½½.½½1D5.554.557.558.56992331
32NZL369007CCEEide, John Henning2264½½½.½1E½.½½.15.552.55353815.52332
33GER87927IMAnderskewitz, Ralf2423½.½½½½½½½½.15.566.57276683.51233
34RUS142597CCMFilin, Evgeny Konstantinovich2413½½½.½.½½½½½1D5.56164.565.5727.51234
35SUI100279CCMWegelin, Reinhard2328½½..½½½½½½½15.560.564.567704.51235
36RUS142360CCMBabasyan, Amayak Martunikovich2324½½½½½.½½½½½½5.56568.571726.50136
37IND280172CCEAnand, Anil Kumar21860½½½0100½½11D5.553.556577763037
38RUS141107CCEPopov, Vladimir Valentinovich2270½½½.½1D.½½..15555656.57332438
39POR390558 Parente, António2109½½½½..½½½½½½5646870.5703.50239
40BRA70280SIMSilva, Flávio Arnaldo Braga da21730½½½.10½½½.1D55454.554.57772240
41ESP161036 Benages Mabres, Valenti2072½½½½11000½0½56062.5637622041
42CZE131210CCMToman, Antonín2336½.½.½1D½½.½½.4.557.561627271442
43GER240982CCECampani, Paolo2142½½½½½1D½½0.0.4.563.56768710.51243
44CZE131183CCENěmec, Zdeněk (*1960)2201½½½1½½00½00½4.55961.563.5730.51044
45USA516549 Neumann, Elijah1887½½½.½1½.½...4515353.5798.51545
46LAT910161GMGaujens, Artis2276½½1D.½0½½.½..464.570746781446
47ITA249077 Petruzzelli, Raffaele19290½0..10E0½.1D1E450.55151774.53347
48POL420437 Wilczek, Ryszard21551D.½..1½....½3.552.555.5567532748
49HUN230665CCECsiba, Tibor2370.½½..1½½.½..3.5626669.5715.51649
50RUS142676CCMPundak, Maksim Bogdanovich23590E½....½½..11D3.5606263703.52650
51ESP160017IMLanz Calavia, José María2407½½½.½.½....1D3.5565858720.51651
52USA518071 Lobser, Greg2207P00½½.½000½01D36063.563.57251152
53USA517214 Iglesias, Vladimir20520E0..1D1...0½.2.548.549.550766.52653
54FRA180384 Aymard, Michel20300½½½..00001.2.5616567.56881354
55USA510988 Overly, Bernard L.18330000010000½1D2.5596060.57262055
56USA513939 Winbush, Jerome18730000.½000½½½256.56062.57110156
57POL421903 Gepfert, Cyprian2207P0D0D0D0D0D1D0D0D0E0D0D0D159.560.560.57181057
58USA515247 Frame, Doug19610D0D0D0D0D0D0D0D0D0D0D1D15759.560.57071058
59ISR279004 Shtrikman, Ronen154700000000000½0.56365.5666890059
60AUS30505 Michas, John170900000½0000000.561.56464.5717.50060
61USA516809 Nale, Gabriel2207P0D0E0D0E0D0D0E0E0E0D0E0D056.559.560.56870061

XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
Latest results from 10/27/2021 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 51, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 315

Additional tie-breaking procedure:
If a tie persists after the standard tie-breaking procedures (Silli event: Buchholz cut 2, then Buchholz cut 1, then Buchholz, then Buchholz 2nd stage, and then number of wins), then the order is decided by the lower rating (fixed or unfixed) at the end of the tournament. If the tie still remains, the order is determined by the lower rating (fixed or unfixed) in previous ranting lists until broken. If players are still tied after all relevant tie-breaking procedures have been used, the players will be considered equal.

-The total prize fund for this event is 3,000 EUR (1,000 EUR preliminary stage and 2,000 EUR final stage).
-Prizes will be awarded to winners of the preliminary sections (such prizes, each to the value of approximately 100 EUR, will be in the form of vouchers, tie-break applies).
-In the final cash prizes of 1,000 EUR, 600 EUR, 300 EUR and 100 EUR will be awarded to the top 4 players. Tie-breaks will not be applied in respect of these cash prizes and instead those players scoring equal points will equally share any prize money due.
-Also, in the final occasional medals and certificates will be awarded to the top 3 players (tie-break applies).

-The number of promotions: 10 players from each preliminary section will qualify for the 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup final (tie-break applies); no player will qualify for more than one place in the final.
-The following special qualification provisions can be achieved in the 70th ICCF Jubilee World Cup final (required result above 50%):
--the winner (tie-break applies) will gain the SIM title;
--the winner (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship final;
--players from places 2-3 (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship Candidates (upon payment of the entry fee);
--players from places 4-13 (tie-break applies) will qualify for a World Championship semi-final (upon payment of the entry fee).

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/15/2021.
The end date is 8/15/2022.
ICCF standard time control of 30 days, followed by 1 moves in 3 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by Buchholz cut 2, then by Buchholz cut 1, then by Buchholz, then by Buchholz 2nd stage, and then by wins.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
The public can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
This event is organized by Wojnar, Mariusz.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player