Ladder 2021, Ladder 2021 Verdedigers - Aanvallers

TD Vugt, Wim H. van
Vliet, Erik van
Doorn, Jos P. M. van
Board 1NED Schreuders, Arjo  2344½½½½NED CCM Groot, Peter J. A.  2341
Board 2NED CCM Vliet, Erik van  2399½½½½NED Metsemakers, Peter C.  2203
Board 3NED CCE Kögeler, Aart  2104½½½½NED Dam, Joost van  2062
Board 4NED Schenning, A. A. M.  21661100NED Hospers, Bert  1966
Board 5NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  19811E1E0E0ENED Engels, Jo  1915
Board 6NED Jong, Ewoud T. 't  20430½½1NED Knigge, Marcel  1941
Board 7NED Dijk, Jeroen M.W. van  18100E0D1D1ENED Kemperman, Hans  1779
Board 8NED Rotte, Peter  17721100NED Linden, Willem van der  1570
Board 9NED Sommeling, Gerben H.  15980011NED Braam, Arnold  1800P
Board 10NED Dekker, Ger  15881100NED Vaessen, Jos  1084
Board 11NED Ketelaars, Arie  18311100NED CCE Doorn, Jos P. M. van  2279
Board 12NED Miedema, Henk  7610011NED CCM Weseman, G. Frans J.  2243
Board 13NED Heijnens, R. J. H.  2268½½½½NED Leijen, Peter  2145
Board 14NED Bieringa, Ronald Jacob Jan  21671100NED Vriens, Huib  2022
Board 15NED De Vos, Peter  2122½10½NED Dahlkamp, Ber  1800P
Board 16NED Bes, Rob N. M.  18340011NED Rave de, Sjoerd  1800P
Board 17NED Engen van, Herman  1800P½½½½NED Veld, Eric  1800P
Board 18NED Scheijndel, Tobi van  1800P1100NED Boer, J. A. de  1721
Board 19NED Versteeg, Anton  1800P1100NED Verbiest, Jan  1638



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 38

22 van de originele spelers doen weer mee en 16 nieuwe spelers doen dit jaar mee.
Hieronder de ranglijst voor de tweede ronde.
Ranking Name
1 Schreuders
2 Vliet
3 Groot
4 Kogeler
5 Metsemakers
6 Schenning
7 Dam
8 Lonnee
9 Hospers
10 Jong
11 Engels
12 Dijk
13 Knigge
14 Rotte
15 Kemperman
16 Sommeling
17 Linden
18 Dekker
19 Braam
20 Ketelaars
21 Vaessen
22 Miedema
23 Doorn
24 Heijnens
25 Weseman
26 Bieringa
27 Leijen
28 De Vos
29 Vriens
30 Bes
31 Dahlkamp
32 Engen van
33 Rave de
34 Scheijndel van
35 Veld
36 Versteeg
37 Boer
38 Verbiest

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/28/2021.
The end date was 2/13/2022.
Triple Block system for a 350 day event, with 75 days initial bank and 1 day increment for the first 50 moves is used.
If a player's clock reaches zero, the player will automatically be scored with a loss (even if the bank and/or the increment are > 0). Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
Players cannot stop their clocks to take leave.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Daatselaar, Jan Bart van.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player