CAPEA50-Op-Pr4, CAPEA 50th Annyversary - Open - Preliminar4

TD Valderas Viejo, José Joaquín
1FRA181451 Molin, Laurent1949........00081
2CRO900029 Barbalić, Zdenko1844........00081
3GER87034 Michalek, Christoph2211........00081
4ITA240751 Parisi, Cosimo2123........00081
5SLO480032CCMPotrata, Janko2417........00081
6FIN460603CCEViitala, Aki2218........00081
7ESP160803 Lucena Cifré, Rafael José1375........00081
8ESP169214CCERibés Colom, Josep M.2282........00081
9GER85697 Ziechaus, Lothar2039........00081

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 36, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 0

Tournament page: http://www.capea.net/

The winner will qualify for the Semifinal phase.
The tiebreak systems to be applied are, in this order, Baumbach, Sonnenbornberger and the result between the tied players.
If the tie remains after the application of the three tie-breaking systems, all tied players will pass to the Semifinal phase.

This is a server event.
The start date is 1/15/2021.
The end date is 4/10/2022.
Triple Block system for a 450 day event, with 75 days initial bank and 2 days increment for the first 50 moves is used.
If a player's clock reaches zero, the player will automatically be scored with a loss (even if the bank and/or the increment are > 0). Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
Players cannot stop their clocks to take leave.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Guevara i Pijoan, Josep.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player