WZ/MC/ 8, WZ - Correspondence Chess Expert/8

TD Freeman, Michael Roy
Minor category G1234567891011CCMCCEScoreWinsSBRGPlace
1USA517775 Deakin, Christopher2101½½½½½1½11177430.7501
2PHI896207 Simplina, Pancho Amor2132F½½½½1½½½1176.5329.2502
3CAN90921 Michaud, François2027½½½½½½1½1½6227.503
4ARU724002 Martis, Valentino2143½½½½½1½1.½75.522714
5USA510939 Sciarretta, Robert W.2171½½½½½½½½½175.5125.7505
6USA514342 Harris, Timothy2115½0½½½½1½½½75123.2506
7MEX516383 González Amaro, Angel Israel21450½½0½½½½½174.512007
8AUS30392CCEStubbs, Mike2150½½0½½0½½½½74019.508
9USA517265 DiPietra, Ronald21180½½0½½½½½½74018.7509
10PAN790049 Carrillo Pujol, José2129000.½½½½½½73013110
11PER400178IMFernández Ballón, Armel213200½½0½0½½½3013.75011

Latest results from 11/10/2021 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 1, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 54

Tournament page: https://iccfworldzone.com

Top 2 places advance to WZ Master Norm event.

CCE norm achieved by: Michaud, François; Sciarretta, Robert W.
CCM norm achieved by: Deakin, Christopher

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/30/2020.
The end date is 7/23/2022.
Triple Block system for a 600 day event, with 50 days initial bank and 4 days increment for the first 50 moves is used.
If a player's clock reaches zero, the player will automatically be scored with a loss (even if the bank and/or the increment are > 0). Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
Players cannot stop their clocks to take leave.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games live after 0 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
The public can see the games live after 0 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
This event is organized by Martello, Juan Alberto.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player