WLS-NOR2020, Wales - Norway 2020

TD Hipwell, Colin
Smith, Andrew
Løvås, Roger
Board 1WLS CCM Sherwood, Russell  2435....NOR SIM Gramstad, Reidar  2474
Board 2WLS IM Jones, Ian  2391½½½½NOR SIM Klausen, Tor-Arne  2443
Board 3WLS LGM Sherwood, Helen  2389½½½½NOR SIM Klausen, Tor-Arne  2443
Board 4WLS LGM Sherwood, Helen  2389½01½NOR CCM Fremmegaard, Jens Tore  2357
Board 5WLS CCM Sherwood, Alexander  2368½½½½NOR GM Haugen, Arild  2422
Board 6WLS CCM Sherwood, Alexander  2368½½½½NOR CCM Johansen, John Martin  2328
Board 7WLS Jones, Rhys  2280....NOR CCM Johansen, Anders Sten  2371
Board 8WLS CCM Sinnett, Glyn  2279½½½½NOR GM Haugen, Arild  2422
Board 9WLS CCE Denton, Sean  2229½½½½NOR CCM Fremmegaard, Jens Tore  2357
Board 10WLS Morgan, David Philip  2204½01½NOR CCM Johansen, John Martin  2328
Board 11WLS Wakeham, Marc R.  2161½½½½NOR Lea, Per  2250
Board 12WLS Bullen, Alex  2118½½½½NOR Lea, Per  2250
Board 13WLS Bevan, Peter M.  2117....NOR CCE Torgersen, Terje  2220
Board 14WLS Hurn, Robert  2096½½½½NOR CCE Torgersen, Terje  2220
Board 15WLS Bailey, Stephen  2086.01.NOR IM Nordal, Sven  2243
Board 16WLS Ricketts, Martin  2069½01½NOR Steedman, James  2212
Board 17WLS Coles, Jon  2017½½½½NOR Mogstad, Ola P.  2194
Board 18WLS Flew, Nick  2016½01½NOR Jonvik, Aslak  2150
Board 19WLS Thomas, Vaughan  19280011NOR SIM Sande, Øystein  2149
Board 20WLS McCarthy, Maurice  18950011NOR SIM Sande, Øystein  2149
Board 21WLS Allen, Edwin  1831....NOR Taksrud, Vidar  2136
Board 22WLS Davies, Jonathan  16790011NOR Haug, Kjell Martin  1887
Board 23WLS Roberts, David  16380011NOR Løvås, Roger  1766
Board 24WLS Soar, Timothy  16141010NOR Evensen, Christian  1639
Board 25WLS Guy, David T.  15681100NOR Nilssen, Thor Kåre  1402
Board 26WLS Thomas, Dennis  15431100NOR Aannevik, Bjarne  1104
Board 27WLS Chugg, Malcolm  12310011NOR Aannevik, Bjarne  1104
Board 28WLS Waterfield, John  1800P0011NOR Løvås, Roger  1766



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 9, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 47

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/8/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Sherwood, Russell.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player