ENG v FR, England v France 2020

TD Smith, Andrew
Beckett, Phillip J.
Rogemont, Alain
Board 1ENG GM Coleman, Peter L.  2607½½½½FRA SIM Banet, Jean  2495
Board 2ENG IM Maguire, Gary  2406½½½½FRA SIM Banet, Jean  2495
Board 3ENG SIM Rhodes, John D.  2403½½½½FRA SIM Tinture, Laurent  2467
Board 4ENG CCM Maver, Ian  2399½½½½FRA IM Fonteneau, Brice  2426
Board 5ENG SIM Asquith, Jerry E. C.  2393½½½½FRA IM Fonteneau, Brice  2426
Board 6ENG CCM Catt, Peter  2388½½½½FRA IM LePage, Claude  2411
Board 7ENG CCM McDermott, Frank J.  2381½½½½FRA CCM David-Bordier, Christophe  2415
Board 8ENG Dixon, Danny  2366½½½½FRA CCM David-Bordier, Christophe  2415
Board 9ENG CCM Squires, Michael B.  2366½½½½FRA CCM Schaub, Marc  2364
Board 10ENG IM Suto, Janos I.  2355½01½FRA CCM Schaub, Marc  2364
Board 11ENG CCM Grayland, Stan J.  2347½½½½FRA IM LeBled, Pierre  2354
Board 12ENG Barber, Philip  2344½½½½FRA CCM Duchardt, Alexandre  2367
Board 13ENG CCM Rice, Peter  2343½½½½FRA CCM Danzanvilliers, Patrice  2344
Board 14ENG SIM Kitson, Keith  2338½½½½FRA CCM Renard, Stéphane  2331
Board 15ENG CCM Eastlake, Phil  2337½½½½FRA CCM Renard, Stéphane  2331
Board 16ENG CCM Roberts, Anthony Arthur  2336½½½½FRA CCM Garau, Bernard  2320
Board 17ENG CCM Copsey, Antony  2325½½½½FRA IM Rogemont, Alain  2326
Board 18ENG IM Shaw, Sidney S.  2320½½½½FRA CCM Bobel, Philippe  2312
Board 19ENG Wilkinson, James P.  23141010FRA CCM Bobel, Philippe  2312
Board 20ENG CCE Jefferson, N. W.  2300½½½½FRA CCM Baroin, Bernard  2361
Board 21ENG CCM Batchelor, Paul A.  2299½½½½FRA Lerenard, Daniel  2300
Board 22ENG CCM Foulds, E. V.  2266½½½½FRA Lerenard, Daniel  2300
Board 23ENG Spanton, Tim  2262½½½½FRA CCM Dard, Michel  2258
Board 24ENG CCE Grobler, David J.  2234½½½½FRA CCM Dard, Michel  2258
Board 25ENG CCE Reed, Arthur F.  2232½½½½FRA CCE Vasselon, Christian  2275
Board 26ENG CCE Sutton, Alan B.  2227½½½½FRA CCE Malak, Jean-Michel  2223
Board 27ENG Mansson, James C.  2225½½½½FRA CCE Bontems, Cyrille  2202
Board 28ENG CCE Ward, Richard  2190½½½½FRA CCE Almarza Mato, Carlos  2144
Board 29ENG CCE Herriot, Brian James  2186½½½½FRA CCE Almarza Mato, Carlos  2144
Board 30ENG Woodhouse, Stephen  2041½½½½FRA Durandal, Jean  2047
Board 31ENG Bruce, Robert  2012½01½FRA Boudey, Simon  2078
Board 32ENG Clark, Sean  1975½01½FRA Boudey, Simon  2078
Board 33ENG Carey, Graeme  19221100FRA Comon, Jean-Marc  1921
Board 34ENG Smyth, Sandy  1904½½½½FRA Molin, Laurent  1970
Board 35ENG Raby, Eugene  18511100FRA Flecher, Joseph  1841
Board 36ENG Rosser, Geoffrey C.  17110011FRA Ferdinand, Jocelyn  1709
Board 37ENG Robinson, Robin  17080011FRA Blondel, Francis  1816
Board 38ENG Tibbert, Peter H.  1703½½½½FRA Boucher, Brice  1693
Board 39ENG Ward, Bill  15380½½1FRA Azzoug, Samir  1549
Board 40ENG Kent, Chris  14831E100EFRA Dumont, Gilles  1460



XE = exceeded time limit

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 80

This is Friendly International event played between chess friends from England and France

Il s'agit d'un événement international amical joué entre des amis d'échecs d'Angleterre et de France

This is a server event.
The start date was 10/1/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Beckett, Phillip J..

Log in

Forgot password

New Player