INA-IND 2020, Indonesia-India, Turnamen Kemerdekaan RI ke-75

TD Lorenz, Bernhard
Wenardi, Wenardi
Saxena, Alok
Board 1INA CCM Yusin, Janto2340½½½½IND CCM Das, Arghyadip2358
Board 2INA CCE Siburian, Cynthia Delfi2294½½½½IND Sethuraman, S. P.2319
Board 3INA CCE Salomo, Arifin2259½½½½IND CCE Mandviwala, Pervez Godrez2258
Board 4INA CCE Setyo Adi, Novian2258½½½½IND IM Santhosh, Matthew Paul2257
Board 5INA CCE Wenardi, Wenardi2242½01½IND CCE Saxena, Alok2221
Board 6INA CCE Darmanto, Heri2237½½½½IND Chavan, Hrishikesh Pravin2218
Board 7INA CCE Samadara, Yohance Tonci2225½10½IND CCE Gupta, Aniruddha Dutta2198
Board 8INA CCE Santoso, Lukas Edy2200½½½½IND CCE Jose, Ajith2190
Board 9INA Setya Adhi, Budi21550011IND Roy, Rabirashmi2161
Board 10INA Nurtawa, Sali2071½½½½IND CCE Das, Saurabh2148
Board 11INA Pitono, Pitono2078½½½½IND Gupta, Anuj2101
Board 12INA CCE Malelak, Jansen20731E1E0E0EIND Saravanan, Venkatachalam2077
Board 13INA Purwadijaya, Nendi20731½½0IND Naniwadekar, Mihir1965
Board 14INA Dirgantara, Daniel20361½½0IND Sharma, Amit (* 1976)1940
Board 15INA Jatmiko, Tri Yuwono1896½½½½IND Maurya, Sushil Kumar1800P
Board 16INA Jatmiko, Tri Yuwono1896½½½½IND Bhaskar, Adithya1800P
Board 17INA Lembong, Dandi18151½½0IND Panwar, Ramesh1800P
Board 18INA Darwanto, Rudi1800P1E1E0E0EIND Dodeja, Pawan1800P
Board 19INA Suyoto, Suyoto1800P½½½½IND Roy Chowdhury, Saptarshi1800P
Board 20INA Ida, Viktor1800P1D1E0E0DIND Suresh, R A1800P
Board 21INA Gunawan, Herman1800P1100IND Somasundaram, Anpazhakan1800P
Board 22INA Manopo, Jan Esau1800P1E1E0E0EIND Nayak, Tapash1800P
Board 23INA Manopo, Jan Esau1800P1100IND Linga, Venugopal1757
Board 24INA Sinaga, Predi M1800P0D½½1DIND Agrawal, Rakesh1677
Board 25INA Pangaribuan, Juda17931100IND Krishna, Pandava1617
Board 26INA Hardjo, Rudiyanto16901100IND Dutt, Bulusu Someswara1529
Board 27INA Lakbur, Leo15811½½0IND Peedikakkandy, Sameer1479



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 54

Tournament page: https://www.percaki.com/2020/08/indonesia-75th-diamond-jubilee.h

Indonesia 75th (Diamond Jubilee) Anniversary Friendly Matches Tournament

This is a server event.
The start date was 8/17/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Sitorus, Yosua.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player