RSA/C28, 28. South-African Championship

TD Jacobsen, Ole
1RSA550073 Smuts, Iain E.217101½½111111111-C1160.7501
2RSA550068 Morschel, Dieter T.22901½½½10½111111-C1055.502
3RSA550054 Van Wyk, Abrie G.18730½1½½1½111111-C1052.503
4RSA550128 Robinson, Johan1994P½½01½½½111111-C9.549.2504
5RSA550126 Opperman, Ron1994P½½½00111111½1-C947.7505
6RSA550103 Laureles, Ray191700½½1½½1½1111-C8.54206
7RSA550114 Siebert, Willie2003010½0½½110111-C7.537.7507
8RSA550107 Goldschagg, Ferdinand22060½½½0½½011111-C7.534.7508
9RSA421316 Długołęcki, Grzegorz18800000000111111-C619.509
10RSA550062 Snoek, Arie210600000½0001111-C4.511.75010
11RSA550101 Dewald, Hans18920000001000011-C39.5011
12RSA550102 Scott, Rueon1832000000000011½-C2.54.75012
13RSA550109 Mendelsohn, D.20660000½00000001-C1.55013
14RSA550063 Vermeulen, Ernst J.168700000000000½0-C0.51.25014
15RSA550132 Wheeler, J. J.1994P-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C00015

XC = game cancelled
XP = provisional
Latest results from 6/21/2009 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 3/1/2006.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Smuts, Iain E..

Log in

Forgot password

New Player