TD Sánchez Ródenas, Antonio (IA)
Category 612345678910111213141516171819SIMIMCCMScoreWinsSBRGPlace
1USA516628IMMarbourg, Denny2430½.1½½½½1½½½½½½½½1D.11½9.5382.521
2NOR360333CCMJohansen, Anders Sten2372½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½11E.11½109.528212
3GER83145IMGlatzel, Hans-Joachim2453.½½½½½½1½½½½½½½½1D½11½9.5280.7513
4CFR141760IMIlyasov, Anatoly Fedorovich24200½½½½½½½½½½½½½1½½111½9.528004
5ESP160715IMDestruels Moreno, Vicente2433½½½½½½½½½½½½½1½½½½11½9.5181.7505
6GER81417CCMLukas, Norbert2359½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½1½11½109.518106
7ESP161549CCESolano Rodríguez, Arturo2363½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½1E½11½1089.518106
8CZE131259CCMKudr, Roman2379½½½½½½½½½½½1½½½½½.11½109179.2518
9GER82036SIMMehlhorn, Uwe23590½0½½½½½½½½½½½½1½19275.509
10GER82651SIMBunk, Wolfgang2401½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½9078010
11NED371318CCMKoelewijn, Alex2397½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½11½109078010
12ESP160826CCMMaldonado Pacheco, José Manuel2367½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½11½109078010
13UKR940531CCMTkachenko, Igor2363½½½½½½½0½½½½½½1½½.11½108.5174.75113
14CFR142481IMMalin, Denis Sergeevich2433½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½½.11½8.5075.25114
15CRO900145IMBajt, Dražen2397½½½½0½½½½½½½½½½½½011½8070.75015
16ESP161559CCMQuidiello Prado, Manuel Rogelio2354½½½0½½½½½½½½0½½½½½11½108069.5016
17SLO480040CCMVeček, Marjan2354½0½½½½½½0½½½½½½½½½11½108069.25017
18CRO900179CCMŠerić, Alen23760D0E0D½½00E½½½½½½½½½½½11½106.5055.5018
19USA515808IMMuljadi, Paul2406..½0½½½.0½½½..1½½½11½6151.75519

XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
Latest results from 4/18/2022 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 6, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 165

Premios: La Fase Final está dotada por la AEAC (Asociación Española de Ajedrez por Correspondencia) con 1.000.-€ en premios.
Primer clasificado 400.-€
Segundo clasificado 250.-€
Tercer clasificado 150.-€
Cuarto clasificado 125.-€
Quinto clasificado 75.-€
Desempates por la Regla Bauchmann, Sonnen y resultado particular.
En el caso de que el empate persista en más de un jugador en alguno de los puestos de clasificación después de aplicar el sistema de desempates indicado, la cantidad de los premios se dividirá por partes iguales entre los jugadores implicados.

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/30/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Sánchez Ródenas, Antonio.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player