MT-Gutiérre/SF1, Carlos Flores Gutiérrez Team Tournament SF1

TD Fałatowicz, Piotr
123456789Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1AUS Australia22350000000000000485Gray, Garvin
2NOR Norway2206000000.5000.550001472Løvås, Roger
3MEX Mexico21550000000000000485Hernandez Martinez, Jeronimo
4SUI Switzerland20860000000000000485Rüfenacht, Matthias
5WLS Wales 12222000000.5000.550001472Sherwood, Russell
6NED Netherlands 221230000000000000485Daatselaar, Jan Bart van
7ESP Spain 2208600.5000.5000.51.550003451Padilla López, Demetrio Roberto
8UKR Ukraine 122460000000000000485Sheretyuk, Andrii
9LTU Lithuniia21520000000.500.550001472Chocenka, Dmitrijus

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.


Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 213, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 3

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/1/2020.
The end date is 6/1/2022.
Triple Block system for a 700 day event, with 50 days initial bank and 5 days increment for the first 50 moves is used.
If a player's clock reaches zero, the player will automatically be scored with a loss (even if the bank and/or the increment are > 0). Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
Players cannot stop their clocks to take leave.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Kracht, Jörg.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player