MT CHF-A1, Memorial Cecilio Hernáez Fernández Grupo A1

TD Valderas Viejo, José Joaquín
1CUB690049CCMKamanel Zamora, Juan Felipe2314½½½½½½½½401503
2ESP169145CCMCardoso García, Sergio2340½½½½1½½½4.5115.7501
3ESP161002CCMCañamas Soler, José Vicente2367½½½½.½½½3.5014.2517
4ESP160351CCEGuevara i Pijoan, Josep2318½½½½½½½½401503
5ESP161140IMJiménez Ariza, José Manuel2364½½½½.½½½3.5014.2517
6ESP160017IMLanz Calavia, José María2319½0.½.½0½20829
7ESP169133CCEDíaz Rubí, Felipe2314½½½½½½½½401503
8ESP169116CCMUberos Fernández, Antonio2340½½½½½1½½4.5115.7501
9ESP160669CCMAlfaro de Hombre, José Manuel2340½½½½½½½½401503

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.

Latest results from 10/10/2021 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 2, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 34

Los tres primeros clasificados recibirán Medalla y Certificado de AEAC.
Se consigue norma de MN con 4 puntos.
El jugador que consigue una norma de MN debe validarla presentando la correspondiente solicitud al Secretario General de la AEAC.

This is a server event.
The start date was 6/1/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Guevara i Pijoan, Josep.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player