MT CHF-Élite, Memorial Cecilio Hernáez Fernández Grupo Élite

TD Guevara i Pijoan, Josep (IA)
1ESP169221IMPérez Fernández, José Vicente24270½½½½½½½½½½½5.5033012
2ESP160974SIMTarrío Ocaña, Francisco Javier24531½½½½½½½½½½½6.5138.502
3ESP161401IMConde Poderoso, Antonio2402½½½0½½½½½½½½5.5033012
4ESP169141IMMárquez Abreu, Carlos Javier2438½½½½½½½½½½½½603605
5ESP161146IMSospedra Sebastián, Juan2425½½1½½½½½½½½½6.5138.502
6ESP160625IMMartín Molinero, Raúl2426½½½½½½½½½½½½603605
7ESP160715IMDestruels Moreno, Vicente2430½½½½½½½½½½½½603605
8ESP160678GMVelilla Velasco, Francisco de Asís2535½½½½½½½½½½½16.5138.7501
9ESP160587IMSantamaría Pérez, Tomás2413½½½½½½½½½½½½603605
10ESP160240GMMercadal Benejam, Josep2403½½½½½½½½½½½05.5033.25011
11ESP161671CCMPastor Cutillas, Antonio2418½½½½½½½½½½½½603605
12CUB690557IMPérez López, Alberto2451½½½½½½½½½½½½603605
13ESP515551IMHernandez, Angel2437½½½½½½½0½1½½6135.504

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.

Latest results from 10/7/2021 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 78

Los tres primeros clasificados recibirán Medalla y Certificado de AEAC

This is a server event.
The start date was 6/1/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by De Carlos Arregui, Iñigo.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player